Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 1885 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1885 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Hoo C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Nice view
Swimming pool
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2014

Yeo T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2014

Jason H. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
It was a great experience.
Delicious food, great staffs and luxurious room!
It was a great experience to stay at jacuzzi room. There are so many swimming pools there. It is quiet too.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2014

Jacyln O. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!
The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2014

Mohamad A. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family
Windy, cosy and room pool
Recenzat 15 iulie 2014

CHEUK Y. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price
1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Recenzat 11 iulie 2014

Vijaiyan K. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
Beyond my expectation
Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2014

James C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Great stay, Loving the privacy I was given.
Privacy, Modern and Revitalising
2 wonderful nights at the private villa.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2014

ZHONGJIAN Y. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
GOOD
BED\FOOD\SERVICE
GOOD
Recenzat 03 iulie 2014

EDWARD C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor
Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Recenzat 03 iulie 2014