Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 1896 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1896 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Shiyi din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Fantastic
Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Recenzat 14 august 2014

Jaques din Africa de Sud
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2014
Comfortable Stay
amenities, service, breakfast buffet
We stayed at sea pearl villa for 5 nights. Our rooms were magnificent. Clean, neat and tastefully decorated. The view over patong city was amazing, especially from the confines of the cold water jacuzzi. Now several people have complained about the jacuzzi being cold, but would you seriously want to be sitting in a hot tub when it is 30+? Was a wonderful relieve from the heat of the day. Overall a good stay. They could maybe just use less chemicals in the jacuzzi when cleaning them though. Only inconvenience we experienced was that it is at the top of patong hill, which makes a walk to or from the hotel to town impossible. There was a complimentary shuttle available but this only ran till 20:00 which is far too early as that hardly gives you time to enjoy town when it starts cooling down. And thus were forced to take a taxi up every night.
Recenzat 14 august 2014

Chern din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Hotel for a quiet relaxing vacation
Great Service, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff
Good!
Recenzat 12 august 2014

Abdon din Australia
Cuplu
Suita deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2014
Oasis in Patong
staff, peaceful location, several pools
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Recenzat 11 august 2014

Max din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2014
Great resort for the money
Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.
Recenzat 07 august 2014

FADZLI din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suita deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Superb!
1. Cozy
Recenzat 06 august 2014

Sophia din Singapore
Cuplu
Suită Deluxe cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Nice villa but location is quite far
Jaccuzzi, Service and embience
Location was quite far from beach area but service is good. Shuttle bus provided but the time schedule is always late.
Recenzat 05 august 2014

Minghan din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Great for a short getaway
The view, the privacy and the attached jacuzzi
Stay was great and the staff were friendly... A little far from the beach but still convenient as there is a shuttle bus
Recenzat 01 august 2014

Abdul din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Suita deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Recenzat 31 iulie 2014

Yao din Singapore
Călător în grup
Suita deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
Awesome hotel with a little catch
Room, service
Was great and we were very pampered even having being driven for a short distance for a spa session. However, two things, bath tub water seems yellow and also distance from hotel to patong area is a distance. Need to pay extra for taxi to patong beach.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: