Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 1894 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1894 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Amrith din India
Turist solitar
Suita deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2015
Excellent facilities but a little far from city
Pool(s) , Staff, size of rooms
Recenzat 05 martie 2015

Zerine din Singapore
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good resort
Food, Environment , friendly staff
Have a good stay at this resort, although the transport of going to the town area is quite troublesome you have to catch their hotel transport in order to go down to the city. Overall it's still good. WIll stay again.
Recenzat 05 martie 2015

QIANHAO din China
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Great value, worth the price
Love the pool, have to share with other rooms but is good enough for a morning dip. You can use the pool even after checking out. Staff is ok if they can do better math.
The location is quite far away from the beach, but that's why they can build the pools I guess. You have to climb the mountain if you miss the bus at 8pm. The road the quite steep and no walking trail, if you travel with kids or elder people, you will have to take rental cars or just don't miss the bus. I saw families with school age children walking towards the resort at 9or10pm, it's really dangerous. When checking out, they made a mistake and tried to bill me a mosquito repellent. Took me several minutes to argue and found they mistook the room number xx1 as xx7. besides that, everything else is nice. Considering the price, I would visit again if I visit Phuket next time.
Recenzat 02 martie 2015

harpreet din India
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Freat hotel
Room, Ambience,cleanliness
Recenzat 02 martie 2015

Lee din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Nice Hotel Stay
Amenities, Service, Rooms
The stay at the hotel was awesome, considering the fact that the hotel took an extra effort to decorate for my wife and i as we are on a honeymoon.. However, the only set back is that the hotel only offered hotel transfer to the airport, though i requested for a cab number.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

Muhammad din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2015
5-star!!!
Everything!!!
Fabulous!!!
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

Diana din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 14 nopți în februarie 2015
Visit Sea Pearl Villas
The landscaping and swimming pools. Breakfast and dining. Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Our stay at the hotel was very good however there were one or two problems which were as follows: The wooden floorboards surrounding the pool had lifted and were in a poor condition. The bedroom and balcony lacked sufficient furniture. The shuttle bus into the town stopped at 8pm which is too early.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2015

yau din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
nice
view, food and service
pretty good
Recenzat 24 februarie 2015

HUNG din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Staff so nice, environment quiet
you have your own privacy here. Big room.
Relatively good price with a big room. Good privacy. Pools in good quality. Easier if you rent a car, driving to Patong to get what you need Then you can relax in room.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2015

Adam din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Nice hotel
Nice pool. Beautiful rooms.
The room was very good and the staff set up the room beautifully for us with rose petals on the bed and towels folded as swans. It is a little far from the beach and any facilities. Also they would not help can a taxi for onward travel unless we used there own very overpriced service.
Recenzat 20 februarie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: