Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 1894 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1894 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Joey din Singapore
Călător în grup
Suită Deluxe cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
300 Baht away from Patong
Quiet due to low occupancy, lots of mosquitoes and staff with poor command of english
The attitude of the counter staff was not too bad even though their command of English is not there, I think they deserve to attend some classes to improve. The female manager was rude and not customer orientated, even her staff told us that her English is not too good and she misunderstood our intention. Nonetheless, the stay was alright.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joanna din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2015
avoid
swimming pools were nice
on check in first room we were shown smelled of cigarettes, second room offered the jacuzzi was filthy and stains/rips on outside furniture, view totally blocked by huge tree so room dark and dingy. we declined both rooms and asked for upgrade which we had to pay for. the suite was ok but furniture dated and the bath water ran brown out taps. the staff were ok but young and inexperienced. we didn't bother complain about bath water as got feeling nothing would be done. mini bar prices are extortionate as hotel far away from anything and no shop on site. shuttle service ends at 8pm last bus back is 8:20pm so then you have to pay 300 bhat (around £6.80) to get back. we only ate breakfast once as we found stale croissants and unidentifiable luke warm food in grubby pots quite off putting. this hotel really needs updating and refurbishing. it lacks atmosphere and experienced staff. would never stay here again
Recenzat 13 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lim din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
It's a nice and comfortable hotel
The environment of the hotel are good,staff performance are good also
Relax
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

abdul din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Great staff.
Friendly staff. Good location. Great stay.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MUN din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suita deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Weekend Escapade
Room, privacy, jacuzzi
We booked the 1 bedroom suite with Jacuzzi and it was awesome. Me and my wife really enjoyed the jacuzzi and we soaked about 2-3 times a day. There was a small dissapointment where we can see our neighbour room in the Jacuzzi and so they did, luckily my room is at higher side. I saw many reviews saying that Seapearl Villa is really at the back of Patong and far from Jungceylon and in the jungle. After I checked in, i didnt feel that, it's just 2.8km from Jungceylon and not in a jungle at all. We rent a car in Phuket, if not it is a big problem to walk around this resort, it is quite big.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Darby din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 8 nopți în mai 2015
Great stay
Staff, Service and out of way location
We had a great stay for the 6 days we were there. Prices on food and drink are a little high but still cheaper than being down town. The staff were great and always very accommodating.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

James din Australia
Turist solitar
Suita deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 9 nopți în mai 2015
review
very quiet friendly staff luxury accomodation
Recenzat 08 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SARANSH din India
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Oh my God
Rooms, Staff, Amenities
This is one of the most exotic resorts on earth
Recenzat 05 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

law din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
i love this hotel
the pool,room,and the services
Is really very fantastic resort and have shuttle bus to beach and town and very suitable for relax gateway.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marcus din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
lovely stay, lovely hotel
friendly and accomodating staff, jacuzzi at the balcony, well maintained hotel facilities
Excellent stay!! I've been to Phuket several times but this was a first stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort; and I throughly enjoyed it. Had an early flight into phuket. Although we arrived early, we didn't need to wait for the rooms-booked 3 rooms. We were fortunate to receive an upgrade to a suite for all the rooms booked. Staff were friendly and accomodating and answered our queries without a hint of hesitation. Clean rooms, rainfall shower head in the toilet, comfy bed, beach towels provided etc. The experience is everything you can expect from a five star hotel. Free shuttle service to patong beach. Didn't use it though as we rented a car from the airport. Parking lots located just outside the rooms!! As this hotel is away from the noise of patong beach and soi bangla; our stay felt quite tranquil. I would defiantly return.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: