Foarte bun 7,0
pe baza a 178 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 178 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,2
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 6,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,8
  • Servicii 7,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Ricky din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Recenzat 07 mai 2014

Seng din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2014

Daniel din Brazilia
Cuplu
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2014

Nan din Myanmar
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2014

michael din Suedia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2014

juan din Columbia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2013

Nurzaidi din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

Robelle din Filipine
Turist solitar
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
Value for Money
Food, access to transpo, big rooms
This hotel is quite close to a public park which is good if you want to interact with the locals and exercise at the same time. The staff are nice. the Thai food is good. the servings are quite huge.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2013

David din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Dublă superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Residential style accomodation with room service
Good restaurant, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2013

Andrew din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Just an overnight stay
room size and clean
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: