Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 999 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 999 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3

gregory H. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Fantastic property
Go for superior garden veiw. .fantastic. really good pool.clear and cool.immaculate.
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

caliopia T. din România
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
Excellent felt like family
Very good location, cleanliness and the garden and the pool was an oasis. I had no problems with mosquitoes in the room was a mosquito but not the device we used was not needed. Whatever you need girls at reception can help you with great love and taking trips to Jenny that's very good.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016

Kristopher M. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Don't be so stingy about the small things
Staff was great- had stomach problems and they provided me with medicine gratis. The only regret was that they requested that my friend pay a 300 baht/ $10US fee to swim in the hotel pool (he was staying at another hotel). It was completely empty and we were only in for about one hour. Also, wish the restaurant had room service.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

PICAREL M. din Franţa
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Fantastic
Location, hotel is amazing, kindness of the staff
This was an among experience ! A very good hotel that we recommend warmly ! The room is quiet clean well equipped ! The AC is working well! The swimming pool is big enough and the typical architecture makes the difference! The hotel is really well located near everything but not to close to avoid the noise ! You will sleep well in this hotel and have a nice stay ! Best hotel in patong
Recenzat 19 martie 2016

SIRINA S. din Franţa
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Quiet place , near Patong beach
location,cleaness , staff
perfect. Just the construction near our our disturbed our baby sleep. Travelers need to know that the construction will last at least 2 months from today I think. But the hotel is nice though, 5 min walking distance from the beach
Recenzat 10 martie 2016

SIRINA S. din Franţa
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Very Clean, very well located
Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach
Recenzat 10 martie 2016

Hamish M. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice Staff
Location Staff and ambience
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.
Recenzat 04 martie 2016

Andrew B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Lovely hotel
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016

TaeKyung R. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
such a nice place
such a nice place
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

Alastair M. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016