Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 441 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

WONG S. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice location, value of money, good customer service
Location is very good walk around easy can find food & shopping area....Value of money & all the staffs here very nice & very helpful..
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Monique G. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
No wifi, thin walls, good location
Stayed 2nights. + Very good location - close to beach and busy nightlife of bars and restaurants. Down a quiet Soi not disturbed by the busy road. - NO wifi- told it was getting fixed but couldn't say when... I told them they need to remove 'free wifi' from their advertisement! - Very thin walls - could hear the staff talking to each other loud and clear at 3am. As well as others clomping up an down the stairs & speaking just as loudly to staff. I can't expect staff to chase people around the building telling them to be quiet but when in their presence you expect them to say something!! - Very small room- anymore than 2nights would've made me feel claustrophobic. Wouldn't stay again lots of other guesthouses to choose from for the same price!
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

David S. din Suedia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Very cheap for an en-suite room with good AC
About 7 min walk to the beach, thus not so near but great value for money and friendly staff. Location near restaurants and bars.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Adrian B. din Slovacia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Great location
Very queit location but neat to night life
Recenzat 19 martie 2016

NOORDIN K. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Value for Money
Perfect for budget travellers
Recenzat 12 martie 2016

Susan M. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Change in hotel location when arrive to check-in.
A bit disappointed as they change us to their other hotel because this one has been fully booked though we already secure our booking by payment in advance. The other hotel also good but location wise, we will still prefer this Relax Guest House.
Recenzat 08 martie 2016

Tuan N. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Perfect location, clean room.
The location just 3-5 minutes to the Patong night market, room has nothing to complain, for budget hotel in Patong-Phuket this is unbeatable. Wifi just works in lobby only, staffs need to improve their English. Not so noisy as what other people reviewed previously.
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

marvin M. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Over booked my room and stayed elsewhere.
The staff were rude and blamed me for them over booking my room. They had the gull to threten me by saying" you can always cancel your booking." They knew that there were no room available at that time of day and that area. DO NOT BOOK HERE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
Recenzat 05 martie 2016

Haylie J. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Cheap and comfortable
Location, price, standards
We stayed for 1 night in a room with no window. It was extremely cheap AU$17 and more than what we expected. Big bed, air con and clean bathroom. The sheets were a bit dirty but we were able to dust it off. The location was great, nice and close to everything yet no noise at night. Wifi worked really well. Would stay again for that price.
Recenzat 03 martie 2016

mariam M. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
not worth the money you pay
Very dirty we slept with cloths, the looks like a storage or prison.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2016