Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2104 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Elena P. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Needs update
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

Jing H. din China
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
-
-
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

Christella P. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Awesome Hotel
Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.
Recenzat 18 martie 2016

ZHENGWEI C. din China
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
good
thanks
thanks
Recenzat 15 martie 2016

Chaiyot P. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Recenzat 09 martie 2016

Elina S. din Finlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Little bit dissapointment
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2016

Ting Y. din Macau
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya
Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016

Sharon W. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Full of PRCs
Decent pool
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016

Helen P. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

milad E. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Good time with a good island
Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
It was awesome
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2016