Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2116 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

JUNICHI din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră Garden superioară (dublă sau cu 2 paturi)
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Terrible hotel with bad smell. Have to sleep with the dead gecko
It is not the first time to stay in this hotel, but we found the service and management are deteriorating. 1. Swimming pool, they turned off the filter system. I think it is because they wanted to save some cost. The suntan beds were torn and no maintenance was made. 2. Toilet in the room, we found disgusting smell after using the washing basins and shower. Something in black colour (maybe faeces) coming out from the sewage after washing hands and showering. We asked to move to another room, they accepted with rude manner and moved us to the nearby room. The smell still existed but acceptable. The room was very dirty covering with dust, so I asked them to clean. After we came back from dinner, there was no improvement, we could find dust everywhere, like top of the television, toilet door, drawers, benches. More scary was that we found a dead gecko at the edge of the toilet door. It was still there when we moved out. Poor gecko and poor me either....... 3. Fitness centre, have one, but all of the electricity runing equipment were not functioning. 4. Staffs, no smile, bad manner. I will not come back to this hotel again.
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

Elena din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră Garden Deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Needs update
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

Jing din China
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Garden superioară (dublă sau cu 2 paturi)
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
-
-
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

Christella din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Garden superioară (dublă sau cu 2 paturi)
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Awesome Hotel
Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.
Recenzat 18 martie 2016

ZHENGWEI din China
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Garden superioară (dublă sau cu 2 paturi)
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
good
thanks
thanks
Recenzat 15 martie 2016

Chaiyot din Thailanda
Cupluri
Cameră Garden superioară (dublă sau cu 2 paturi)
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Recenzat 09 martie 2016

Elina din Finlanda
Cupluri
Cameră Garden superioară (dublă sau cu 2 paturi)
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Little bit dissapointment
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2016

Ting din Macau
Turiști solitari
Cameră Garden superioară (dublă sau cu 2 paturi)
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya
Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016

Sharon din Singapore
Cupluri
Camera Chino langa piscina (cu pat dublu sau twin)
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Full of PRCs
Decent pool
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016

Helen din Australia
Cupluri
Chino Poolside Double or Twin Room
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: