Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2115 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

milad din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Camera Chino langa piscina (cu pat dublu sau twin)
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Good time with a good island
Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
It was awesome
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2016

Michael din Germania
Cuplu
Cameră Garden superioară (dublă sau cu 2 paturi)
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Highly overrated hotel
close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2016

Ren din China
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Garden Deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Excellent hotel, very quiet, and closed to beach
Service is good. The lady in the reception is very helpful
Very relaxed ,and the restaurant is also good.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016

christian din Norvegia
Cuplu
Camera Chino langa piscina (cu pat dublu sau twin)
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach
Relaxing on a magnificent beach
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

christopher din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Camera Chino langa piscina (cu pat dublu sau twin)
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket
dinner, pool, classy style
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

LI din China
Turist solitar
Cameră Garden Deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

Terhi din Finlanda
Cuplu
Cameră Garden Deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2015

Tung din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Garden superioară (dublă sau cu 2 paturi)
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2015

Tung din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Garden Deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Lovely island
Great for vacation
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2015

BUNRITH din Cambodgia
Cuplu
Cameră Garden superioară (dublă sau cu 2 paturi)
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...
small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: