Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3223 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3223 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

ishita din India
Turiști solitari
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great Location with comfortable rooms
2 mins away from Patong beach, Equipped with a spa and swimming pool, the room was very comfortable
The rooms are very comfortable, hotel is just 2 mins walk from Patong beach. Very helpful staff and they serviced with a smile. A bathroom with a tub and also a shower completed my stay.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2012

Happy din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
value for money hotel with best service
very very strategic hotel
strategic hotel, near patong beach (100 meters) and bangla street the centre for nightlife (400 meters) but the room isn't big enough
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2012

steve din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2012
great location
near the beach
was great value. near beach.just a short walk.. near shops. near other resturants
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2012

naveed din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Loft Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
accessible but room were average
just a little out of main centre
checked into the room and found that it was pretty average. ... it had a pool but it was 5m by 5m so that's nothing to shout bout.. just outside the hotel there are massage and those 7-11 kinda shops...just a 5min walk from the start of patong beach so u have the whole beach and shopping waiting to be discovered.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2012

naveed din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
good location and great staff
accesible to shopping
checked into the room and found that it was pretty average. ... it had a pool but it was 5m by 5m so that's nothing to shout bout.. just outside the hotel there are massage and those 7-11 kinda shops...just a 5min walk from the start of patong beach so u have the whole beach and shopping waiting to be discovered.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2012

Su din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Good location and rooms but staff not so friendly
Rooms offered value for money under super deal
During the check in for the 1st day, the lady staff seemed busy thus not so friendly to entertain us. The hotel only has 1 small lift, but luckily our rooms located on the 2nd floor. Its really good location for us, where nice beach and convenience store just nearby the hotel. In overall, the service provided is good as for the last day,we're allowed to use the 5th floor facilities eventhough already checked up at noon. We can clean up ourselves and catch up with our night flight.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2012

Shook din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră de familie
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great location with comfort room
Room very comfortable and nice enviroment
everything was nice but the hotel breakfast selection is quite linmited.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2012

Shook din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great location
NIce room with good location
Very nice but the breakfast buffet has very limited choice.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2012

Syahirah din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Loft Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Good location with backfire
Superb location near to everything
The lift is not working and I have to climb up the small stairs to my room (which is 3 floors up). We had requested for room change, but they said full house. We request for change again on the next day, but only available at level 2. They refuse to change us to superior room at the other side as they said that the rate is different (eventhough it is the same rate when we want to book). There is no kettle, and room service is up to 10pm (if I'm not mistaken). So we cannot enjoy hot coffee for our supper in the room. The receptionist never answer the phone when called from the room. Small swimming pool (at loft wing) but jacuzzi and sauna is OK (although it seems like the jacuzzi is mistakenly built). Body foam scent is not in my favourable but shampoo and conditioner is good. Smells good and softened my hair. Location wise, is very near to all amenities. Bangla road is only 10 mins walking, the beach is 3 minutes. Everything you want is very near.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2012

Darren din Malaezia
Cupluri
Loft Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Nice hotel with good service provided
Nice spacious room with lovely view from the balcony
I had a nice and lovely memorable trip to Phuket accompany by good hotel stay in Rayaburi Hotel. I stayed in the loft wing room and it's highly recommend if u wan a quiet stay during the night. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable.My partner and I had an enjoyable stay here as the staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful in anyway, The hotel is located less den 5 minutes walk to the beach side and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla Road but surrounding the hotel area there are lots of things u can see and walk to, Highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: