Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3223 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3223 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Luke din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
great location perfect hotel for the money
bathroom location clean
very good no complaints,helpful staff, great locartion 5 minute walk to bangla road and 5 mins from the beach.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013

fabrice din Franţa
Turist solitar
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
confortable room
location, near beach, nice room
Nice room but poor breakfast. The hotel doesn't actually have a swimming pool as it is situated in another building next door. There is luggage storage facility and I was told that I could freshen up/have shower when picking up my luggage, which is a nice touch
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013

Wei din Singapore
Cuplu
Loft Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
Decent hotel for a short get away
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location
The hotel was generally good although my friend whom i went with had a better experience in the hotel before staying in the main building. I selected the loft wing as it had a balcony but it was a separate building. Staff who greeted us on arrival were friendly but we think they are a bit OCD as we had to pay if we were to stain the bed sheets. I mean i wouldn't stain the sheets but that's the first time i've seen a penalty like that. The room was clean, acceptable size. Toilet was a bit small and we were expecting a bathtub but there wasn't, just a shower head. The bed was hard but we did get used to it after a while. Wifi speed was good. There wasn't a view just facing this old abandoned building. A couple of bars within the compound but we never went. Breakfast was just alright, its good just for sheer convenience. This is a good hotel if you are going with a bunch of people as the rooms have connecting doors.
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2013

JUHYEON din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
location was good
location was good
The location was good, but other thing were ... I don't recommend it. If you use this hotel, NEVER EVER use it from the lobby. Local call was more expensive than Roaming service.
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2013

Xianglin din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2013
friendly and comfortable stay
near beach. fast Internet and good service
The service staff was polite and responsive to our request.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2013

Syahril din Malaezia
Cuplu
Loft Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
The location, very helpful staff
The location, the attentive staff and the clean and big room
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2013

Manoj din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Great location
Near to the beach, nice room
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2013

Manoj din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Great Location
Near to the beach, king size bed
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2013

SU din Myanmar
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
Just OK!!
good place to access the beach and all activity.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2013

Leong din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Nice hotel next to the busy area
clean, friendly staff and close to beach and shopping
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: