Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3224 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3224 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

farhana din Bangladesh
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
comfortable, easy access to beach, good breakfast
breakfast was very good, many options, nice open dinning. hotel is near to the beach so it was easy to go to the beach at any time, liked the room decor, it was very comfortable, nice balcony.
only prob was wifi access to my room was low, in reception it was good but in my room it wasnt, my room was deluxe room which was at top floor.
Recenzat 05 mai 2013

SIEN din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
nice and affordable hotel
close to beach, nightlife and shopping center
overall very nice and clean hotel, but with small pool.
Recenzat 04 mai 2013

Damian din Australia
Călător în grup
Loft Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2013
Big and Beautifully appointed
Staff performance, room size and location
Recenzat 02 mai 2013

Mohd din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Fair
I found only location is the best thing about this hotel
I would rather say that my comment is only to our room in the left wing which is not really the same building but separate buildin at the back of the hotel. Stay away from this wing if you really need to stay at this hotel. We had a room without window or balcony. It was stressful to be in the room when the weather is bad outside.
Recenzat 01 mai 2013

Magdaline din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Great Location
Situated 1 minute away from Patong Beach, 10 minutes walk from the main shopping area & Loft wing room can comfortably fit up to 5 adults. Rooms were clean & spacious.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2013

Sameera din Sri Lanka
Familie cu copii mari
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Excellent hotel with great value for money
Close to beach, Clean & comfortable rooms, Good restaurant
Overall it was a comfortable stay. Rooms were clean and bathrooms were spacious. Staff was friendly, helpful and approachable. Breakfast exceeded our expectation for a beach resort in this price range - they ensured to add a bit of variety from one day to another without serving the same food over and over. Many restaurants, shopping places, travel agents and Thai massage parlours available within walking distance from the hotel. Staff took an annoyingly long time during check-in and check-out which was the only negative.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2013

Enis din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
A reasonable place to stay in Patong
Proximity to the beach
The hotel is ok but nothing special; it;s pretty close to all the shopping and the beach. The quality of breakfast food was pretty poor and the *do not* have the airport transfer option as indicated on their agoda.com profile!
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2013

Choong din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Loft Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Nice room,good location and they have jacuzzi/pool
Jacuzzi, next to bank and convenience store
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2013

Choong din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Nice room,good location and they have jacuzzi/pool
Jacuzzi, next to bank and convenience store
The triple loft is quite wide but it is not suitable for friends of mixed gender
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2013

Choong din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Nice room,good location and they have jacuzzi/pool
Jacuzzi, next to bank and convenience store
It was good and quite nearby to anything you need. But the minus thing is the bathroom window. It's not suitable for friends especially mixed gender because the window don't have a lock and can easily slide open. Furthermore, if you are pooping the ones outside will know.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: