Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3198 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3198 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Larry H. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2013
Worn out Hotel
Nothing, this hotel needs a bulldozer and level it......to much money for what you get.
The hotel is worn out and the pictures do not look like the hotel. The bathroom has black mold in all the chaulking, towels are nasty, shower leaks all over bathroom and the window into the room allows you to hear the person sitting on the toilet with a gas problem and smell it. The hotel has had it's day time for a remodel, they give you 2 bottels of water free but do not tell you witch ones. Drink the water in the glass bottels, if you drink from the plastic they will charge you 120 Baht each for a 9 Baht bottel of water. I WILL NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2013

Justin L. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Choose room wisely
Beach, city, friendly staff
I booked a King room facing the street. BIG mistake. Alerted the staff to the noise and she felt bad that it'd be a downsize to move to another room. We looked at it and LOVED the new room! It's in the building with a pool. Quiet and faced a very pretty garden. Spent a while on the balcony. No noise here at all.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2013

saeed S. din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
Near walk street and good location
It was clean hotel very near to the beach and Bangkok road bars and restaurants
We enjoy stay at rayaburi hotel it was clean near to beach and banglo street but there wasn't lifter at old site building of this hotel and that man who was at tour desk was rude so we booked our tours with out side hotel tour office
Recenzat 14 iulie 2013

AINUN N. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
a first night of Honeymoon to remember :)
quality room & services with super huge bath tub and reasonable price
We are on our honeymoon. The first day we arrived there we booked this hotel. The hotel has a very nice interior representing Thai tradition. We booked for superior but they upgraded us to depuxe room after knowing we are on our honeymoon. Depends on availability of course. I think it's our luck that time to get a free upgrade room. The bath tub was super super huge.their hotel shampoo and shower gel also is super big the size. So we dont need to use it like very little every time. The hotel is near to everything! Beach. Transportation. Night life.( But the hotel area is not noisy ) near to food restaurant. Near to mall. Near to shopping area. Night market at bangla road. Near to everything! We were super satisfied until we extended one more night before moving to phi phi island. We tried looking for other hotel to try on our second night of honeymoon. Just in case there is a better place to try. But after touring and find other hotel. No hotel can beats the quality, cleanliness and services of this hotel. The receptionist is super super friendly. They always ask us whether we need any help on anything. Just to make sure we're okay.and the guy that responsible for activities available in town also very kind.and friendly. We are so so happy and satisfied with their hotel services. They helped us on many many things. Including renting a car/motorcycle. Transpirt to get to the airport. And many many things more. The price is so reasonable with the hotel. Super worth it and value for money. I'll definitely go back to Patong phuket and definitely will stay at this hotel. None other hotel for sure.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2013

AHMAD W. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
great deal
affordable, clean and cozy
great hotel... i enjoy my stay here... easy access to beach and all location. near all the spot, bng la road, beach, massage place, restaurant and easy to get to another beach like karon, kata and kamala
Recenzat 10 iulie 2013

JIMMY W. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Great Hotel value for money
Large room, good location, friendly staff
My second time staying in is hotel. What other words to describe GREAT!
Recenzat 09 iulie 2013

Leonie F. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2013
Disappointed this stay
Proximity to the beach
Stayed here for a few days last year and had a loft wing room, the narrow balcony being the only significant downside. This time also stayed in the loft wing, but one level higher, Room 402. There was mould on the walls, a terrible smell from the bathroom basin and the airconditioner pumped out musty air. Probably has something to do with the rooftop pool on the level above, and I wouldn't be surprised if it is leaking !
Recenzat 09 iulie 2013

TAN Y. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Good location
Near to Patong beach
Good location, near to beach & also close to shopping area. The hotel is old but still ok for us. Value for money.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2013

Mei T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
close proximity to almost everything
walking distance to beach and nightlife
the hotel is located in the heart of patong, walking distance to beach, nightlife, shopping and local restaurants. yet, it is not noisy at night, allowing one to have a good night sleep. breakfast is adequate with varying options daily.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2013

Win C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
VERY NICE EXPERIENCE,HAD A WONDERFUL 3 NIHGTS STAY
Location Clean & Comfort
as our flight arrived early in the morning, we checked-in early about 9a.m in the morning, the hotel understand that we were tired so arranged 4 rooms for us to had a good rest before hit the street. and the cleanliness n hygine inside the room was more than our expectations, and they also provided free in-room wifi n 2 botols of water. out the hotel lobby turn right 100 metr is beach side, along the way alots of eatery n entertainment n small shops n stalls. the only down side is the bedsheet had some stain on it.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2013