Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3225 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3225 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Jayantha din Sri Lanka
Cuplu
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
It was a calm and quiet stay for us.
closer to the shopping, closer to the beach and closer many entertaining areas
Recenzat 28 august 2013

ALESSANDRO din Italia
Turist solitar
Loft Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Amazing hotel
Cool interiors, great location, nice staff
Hotel is amazing, we booked 2 lofts. the only inconvenience was that now twin beds were available but I insisted and they changed me the rooms. Interior are amazing, like in luxury thai style. Rooms (our lofts) are big, clean and confortable, bathroom is big and modern. Breakfast is ok, location is great, just 2 minutes walking to the beach and in the middle of the most cool area of Patong. Definetely very happy!
Recenzat 26 august 2013

Christine din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Loft Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Thoroughly enjoyable.
Exemplary customer service with happy friendly staff, comfortable large rooms and excellent food.
We were in Patong for a wedding and holiday and stayed at the Ryaburi for 2 weeks with family and friends. The hotel was ideally situated only a five minute walk from the bars and clubs on Bangla Road and a one minute walk from the beach. The hotel restaurant was excellent and offered a good selection of local and European food and happy hour cocktails. The rooms were very clean and of a good size, if slightly worn. The spa and pool area’s were quiet and allowed for a relaxing getaway from the beach. As one would expect of a family gathering not everything went according to plan, but nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff who dealt with our problems in a friendly and professional manner. We can’t thank Sam, Harib and ALL the staff for helping to make our stay a thoroughly enjoyable one. We hope to see them again in the future.
Recenzat 26 august 2013

Mary din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Loft Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2013
Nice hotel, clean and great location
Clean, great location, friendly staff
It was nice. I really enjoyed staying here great location and friendly staff
Recenzat 25 august 2013

CHRISTIAN din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
convenient, relaxing
pool on rooftop, close to the beach, clean
Recenzat 25 august 2013

Anne din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Great Stay
Location, Staff, Large clean room
I really like this hotel especially the friendly staff & the room. I came with friends who also stayed at this hotel & all were of the same opinion. I will definitely return when visiting Patong again
Recenzat 25 august 2013

Anne din Australia
Cuplu
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Lovely Friendly Hotel
Staff, Room, Bathroom
We had a great stay, the staff were really lovely & friendly, always happy to assist. The room was large & clean, the bathroom was also large with 2 showers & a big bath. Great location only 2 minutes walk to the beach & the roof top spa was a great place to relax after a big night out or a big day of shopping.
Recenzat 25 august 2013

Anne din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Lovely Hotel
Friendly Staff, Location, Large Clean Rooms
We had a great stay, such friendly helpful staff. A good variety breakfast & central location.
Recenzat 25 august 2013

Anne din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Lovely Hotel
Room & Bathroom size, Location
Loved the big room & bathroom, great location close to everything but far enough away from the music. The beach is a 2 minute walk, the pool was small but nice, the spa was lovely.
Recenzat 25 august 2013

Anne din Australia
Cuplu
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Fantastic
Staff, Room & Location
We loved our stay at this hotel and will definitely return. The rooms are clean and large as is the bathroom ours had 2 showers & a large bath. The staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. The spa on the roof was a great meeting place & has views to the bay, an overall very enjoyable stay.
Recenzat 25 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: