Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3222 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3222 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Jane din Singapore
Călători în grup
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Good location, but hotel room are very noisey
Only good in location
The room is facing the whole row of nightlife which is so nosiy at night Staff are not flexible and staff are also not helpful
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

loh din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked, centrally located, close to Bangla Road. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

loh din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked,close to Bangla Road and Beach Side. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

awi din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Average Hotel
Location, location & big bathroom
An average 3 star hotel, the front office staff can be better. As said by some reviewer, their hot shower isn't stable so watch out for a hot spring!
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lionel din Franţa
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Very comfortable stay
Nice bathroom, good location, friendly staff
I am always happy to come in this hotel closed to the beach, nightlight and restaurant.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yudy din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Poor front office staff !!!
Large room , clean room, cheap room
I really dissappointed with the front office service and the bellboy service. They kept laughing at my wife due to the poor english she has. I dont think they should do that kind of things. But overall is good. need to improve the wifi connection, services of front office staff, teach them how to serve people with smile!!!!!! Not smiling at our poor english!!!!!!
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Zeti din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
the hotel close to beach , good fast wifi,
wifi, close to beach
good and comfortable, close to beach and fast wifi available
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NELLY din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
quite ok
near to patong beach, easy to find foods, clean
the second building is not comfortable for guests, no security and lack of light around the pathway to the building. the room is not as nice as the pictures in agoda.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shashitharan din Singapore
Călători în grup
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Paradise
Food, location and room
I stayed here for 4days. Arrived early but wasn't able to check-in as the check in time was only 1400hrs. One of the reception staff was very unfriendly and din't really give a good impression of him. I wasn't pleasant being served by him. Other than this, the hotel is one of the 3 stared awesome ones. The room is large and pleasant. Toilets are well designed and clean. Room service food is awesome. They really have skilful chef to make up any cuisine. Be it western or asian style. Just a wonderful stay being all pros only for the staffs' service is bit bad making it a con. I would recommend anyone who wish to stay close to the patong beach and explore the island.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kai din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Just like other review
Close to the beach, very friendly staff & Quiet side of Patong
This trip was fantastic, with the room exceeding our expectations. The front desk staff were very friendly, and very attentive to our need. Worrying that we will lose the room key, they recommended us to drop the key with them when we're heading out and accommodating even though we kept coming back to get our stuff. Location is superb, only 2mins walk to patong beach, and 7-10 minutes walk to bangla road. However, breakfast is limited and we have no access to internet in the room unless we're in the lobby.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: