Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3223 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3223 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

phil din Elveţia
Călător în grup
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Easy
Good for the price. Some room are really ugly, some ok
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Pei din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice and worth it
Hotel room is clean and nice...worth it..👍🏻
Recenzat 02 august 2016

ZIXUAN din China
Turist solitar
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good in total
Equipment is good. Price is suitable. But you cannot take some fruit to the hotel which annoies me
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

Kimi din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Total disappointment.
It was a very disappointing hotel stay. I truly regret choosing Rayaburi hotel to stay in. Staff are great but the hotel is dirty and not at all worth your money.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

junida din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă superior
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2016
rooms was nice and good location
The rooms was nice but my room got problems with tv and aircon..try ask them to repair but still the same..it's very hot but them not even asking if we wanted to change the room..we did asking them but no feedback..I paid for 8days staying at the same room no tv and hot aircon..but another my family rooms was ok..
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016

Ching din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră de familie
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Value for money and good location
10 mins from Bangla street and 2 mins to the beach. Big and spacious room.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016

Tiong din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră de familie
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
NICE LOCATION
VALUE FOR MONEY
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

Cherrylou din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Overall great except for one staff
The room is spacious enough for 2 persons, price is a good deal. It is clean also as they make up the room everyday. Facilities wise ok. One thing is this female, old, short hair staff in the reception, she's the only one who is not friendly among the other staffs, she talks rudely and she is not polite. She even charged us 40baht for using their phone for only 1min 20sec., as if we were not customers in their hotel. They should not be charging us for using their phone for an emergency call. It's my first time to be charged on a phone call in a hotel.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2016

Amy din Canada
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Rayaburi Review
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, I would not suggest more. We were given two single beds when we requested a double bed, and the sheets were dirty. After our room got cleaned the next day, the same dirty spot was on the sheets so they were not changed and cleaned which was disappointing. My single bed also appeared to be broken. The air conditioner also was leaking so in the morning I found my bags all wet from it. I was very disappointed with my stay here.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

Cathrin din Africa de Sud
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Good place to stay
We were booked in shortly after arrival, even though it wasn't 14:00 yet. We had a 3 bedroom family room with 3 bathrooms. It was cleaned every day. Complimentary water every day. Aircons worked. Breakfast was lovely. Just 200m from the sea. There was a new shopping centre being build in front of hotel with some noise, but only during daytime.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: