Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3225 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3225 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

ALESSANDRO din Italia
Turist solitar
Loft Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Great stay, very nice located
location, style, food
very close to the beach and to the bar area, we booked a loft for a very good price, it was big, clean and very comfortable, all the hotel interior has a cool thai style. highly recommend it
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2013

Vickiy din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
near to beach, but noisy due to opposite is bistro
near beach, nearby alot things to see and eat, early check in
reception is kind enough to let us check in early. the hotel is abit out of expectation, not able to view the skyline view as decribed in agoda.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

ZAINOR din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră de familie
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
awesome stay
nice jacuzzi.. central located in patong.. nice decoration in thai culture..
everithing was ok.. large bedroom.. large bathroom with all the spa stuff,body oil, shampoo, and more..good location.. everything just outside the hotel.. but the internet is so slow in the room..
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2013

Edward din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 8 nopți în noiembrie 2013
An amazing safe hotel which is value for money.
Cheap, clean and close to all major attractons
This hotel is great value for money. I was surprised at the friendliness and cleanliness. I would definitely stay again. the inclusive breakfast isn't flash but its edible and gets you going for the day. JUST be wary they will charge you 800 Baht per extra night "guest"....... But this is stated clearly at reception. Cheers Rayaburi
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

Normazlan din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Loft Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great location, staff and rooms.
Location, room and accessibility for entertainment.
We had a good time in Phuket. Although we checked in late, our rooms were available and we were upgraded to deluxe room. The staffs were friendly and readily to help. Love it as it near to the beach and night spot.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

YEE din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room
Comfortable, Clean, Cozy
Very enjoyed, especially the Jacuzzi on roof top. Convenient to town, beach. Nice bathroom, very comfortable. Love to stay here and will recommend to friends and also come back when i visit Phuket again.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2013

Chee din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Not Bad
Good Location
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2013

Martin din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Quiet location in a busy town
Location, staff, cleanliness
Only a few hundred metres from the beach, but in a surprisingly quiet road. All the attractions of Patong are available within a 10-15 minute walk, with many restaurants and bars or all types to chose from.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2013

ARVIND din India
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Value for your money .. Definitely !
Location, Nice B'fast, Courteous Staff
This is probably the best value for your hard earned money. The hotel was well maintained, room was clean and bathroom too was adequately spacious. I also liked the small jacuzzi on the top floor which had hot water flowing in the evenings/Night.. Breakfast was decent too. Me and my partner loved our stay in Phuket and of course Rayaburi contributed significantly to our good experience .. Just go for it and you will thank me !
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2013

Lim din Singapore
Cuplu
Loft Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Not very good
Near to the beach , Free Wifi
Hotel housekeeping were not up to standard and bed was very hard. Breakfast variety very limited.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: