Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3224 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3224 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Mohd din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Nice toilet
Jacuzzi
Quite great
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2014

Christopher din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Location; Room quality; Service
Breakfast was great and the restaurant staff personable. Very noisy bar opposite - not every night but first night when I was tired I could not sleep until after 2am. I asked the porter to go over and ask them to turn down the music (some sort of birthday karaoke do) but he refused.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2014

Vivi din Danemarca
Cuplu
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Nice
Close to All
Nice, but lot of bars, so not a good place for familie
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2014

Pimporn din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Nice place and staff
Service, place, and room
It was easy to go to the beach and the hotel was surrounded by convenient stores. The staff also were very impressive. They offered everything we needed.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2014

Nur din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
clean,big room,close to the beach
room,fast check in and out,friendly staffs
The room was big,spacious and comfortable. However, the slide windows connecting the bathroom and the room were see through so may pose a slight problem when travelling with families or friends. Check in and out was fast and simple. Location was near the beach around 7mins walk but to Jungceylon was around 10-15mins and from Bangla road around 10mins.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014

Angela din Singapore
Turist solitar
Loft Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Comfortable rooms and close to the beach
Close to the beach, near to restaurants and friendly staff
The room was comfortable except that at night we could hear bands from the nearby bars. Otherwise it was an enjoyable stay with helpful and friendly staff.
Recenzat 31 martie 2014

Kamaruzzaman din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Good location in Patong
Location, clean room and easy to get around
I am quite happy to stay here because near to beach and easy access to walking around. Do not expect much on the buffet breakfast. There are few pubs nearby so night time will be noisy.
Recenzat 31 martie 2014

Leo din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Loft Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Clean; convenient; Friendly staffs
Worth the value; Convenient location; Surrounds with local eateries & shops.
The overall experience was good, although it was a bit noisy at night because our room was facing right across a night bar, they would play their music till 1 to 2am in the morning. Would be a bit noisy for people who prefer a quiet environment.
Recenzat 31 martie 2014

Suraindharan din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Loft Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Awesome! Enjoyed the trip & stay there.
Hotel location is good closer to the beach, Closer to the shopping market, Rooms clean & Sincere staff
Awesome stay. Enjoyed walking along the night market at night and to the beach in the morning.It's not seaview but closer to the beach. Staff were sincere as our friend left her earring on the table after her breakfast & it was returned back to us as my friend has checked out. Thanks to the staff. Have good restaurants along the area. Able to walk around at night. It was a great stay!
Recenzat 31 martie 2014

XUEFANG din China
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Good stay and location, nice staff but wifi is bad
Staff/Location/Environment
Close to Patong beach and friendly staff. No breakfast in our order and wifi signal is really poor. Noise of the street in the main building. Everyone knows this hotel and 1 minute walk to the beach.
Recenzat 28 martie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: