Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3224 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3225 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Thop din Thailanda
Cupluri
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Nice beach
Good room good beach good location
Nice
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2014

Amru din Canada
Cupluri
Suită cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Really dood for short stay like 4 days :)
Location, Clealiness and service
Its noisy is the night until 2 am, we got a suite room and windows towards the bar. Bathroom hot water fluctuates. Everything else really good. Perfect for family.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2014

Jesslyn din Singapore
Cupluri
Loft Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Hotel located in a accessible area with good price
Location, food, service
Good, except the temperature of the water in the bathroom is always fluctuating.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2014

Le din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Worth the price for a convenient stay
Close to beach, entertainments and eateries within walking distance
We stayed at the loft wing which is separated from the main building. It feels a little dodgy in between some abandon buildings but on the plus side, it is quiet at night. We do not really mind the small room or the small pool on the roof as we were spending most of our time outdoors anyway. At least the room is clean. We had problem with the water supply but the issue was rectified on the same day. For this price and the convenience, it is worth it.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2014

John din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Great value for money to a perfect location hotel
value for money, location, room
My stay was very pleasant and I really love how perfect the location is. It's just a meters away from Patong beach and also walking distance away from Bangla road. There's also a very good massage place nearby. The room is actually big and it's very clean. The staffs are also very nice and helpful.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2014

YOUSUF din Oman
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Very good hotel but lot of restrictions
Rooms, breakfast & location
Not very good as there were lot of restrictions like visitors are not allowed, smoking is not allowed inside the room. For any visitor the hotel wants to charge 800 BHAT. We were group of people booked all room together but at arrival the rooms were given in separate building.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2014

YOUSUF din Oman
Călători în grup
Loft Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Very good hotel but lot of restrictions
Rooms, breakfast & location
Not very good as there were lot of restrictions like visitors are not allowed, smoking is not allowed inside the room. For any visitor the hotel wants to charge 800 BHAT.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2014

Tawatchai din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Cameră de familie
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
The room and breakfast was not to bad
1)Good location. 2)Nice Jacuzzi and sauna 3) easy to go anywhere
Good location and it was easy to do any activity. Beach, nightclub, fresh seafood etc.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2014

Gracilda din Elveţia
Cupluri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
clean and good location
Good food , location and breakfasts
Nice and beautiful clean room
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2014

Reesha din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Poor
the location
Must improve service. Poor type of room. Poor variation of food. Its not worth it at all. The only thing that i love is the location of the hotel. THATS ALL
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: