Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3224 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3224 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

john din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2014
It has problems
The staff are very nice,the position is good,close to the beach.
Don't take the old rooms in the back,they are terrible,after the air conditioner flooded the room twice I got moved to a better room but it had no window.The noise was bad of people coming home at all hours drunk.
Recenzat 08 martie 2015

Willie din Filipine
Călători în grup
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
Great hotel value for money
Location, staff,cleanliness
Our stay in Rayaburi hotel was a great experience. We travelled by group ( we were 9 ) and all of us were satisfied with our hotel. There were a problem when we booked their city tour but they still made up for it by giving us extra time for check out ( our flight leaving Phuket was 10pm and they let us stay in the hotel until 6pm). Overall it we were very greatful with Rayaburi and we recommmend this to everyone.
Recenzat 05 martie 2015

Waleed din Bahrein
Cupluri
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Good
Location
Recenzat 03 martie 2015

Tan din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Rude staffs
close to the beach but the staffs was rude, check-in took almost 2 hours (in the midnight)
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

Leong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
overrated
staff is friendly
The hotel lift unable to send the guest on each floor. Swimming pool was not located at same building. No toothpaste and tooth brush provided. The finishes of the room is old. The location is far from the bangla street but near to the beach. Overall not recommended.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2015

terence din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2015
Nathaniel hotel
location
We had to change room after 2 nights,very noisy bar directly opposite until 3 am.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2015

Mohd din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Best hotel
LocTion so near beach, 7eleven & others facilities, clean & big toilet
So far so good
Recenzat 26 februarie 2015

Julie din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Loft Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Close to beach
Close to beach, good breakfast location
We booked a loft wing room it was ok nothing special , i requested to move room because it had a adjoin door With a huge gap i could see next door sat on his bed, we were soon moved everything else was ok
Recenzat 26 februarie 2015

GARY din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Loft Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
good location right near the beach
close to beach, great breakfast, quiet
we stayed in the loft wing after complaining that our first booked room had no windows or balcony which i wanted, when i booked the site did not make this clear. my room was also a family room which has a joining door to the next room which is great if you are a family but they had 2 guys in that room who were noisy and i had to complain, luckily it was sorted but it would have been a nightmare if they hadnt, this room was on the 4th floor
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015

TAN din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION / CLEANLINESS / VALUE FOR MONEY
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: