Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3224 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3224 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Dacheng din China
Călători în grup
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
man, you got book this hotel.
tidy quite the mini bar is good
not bad ,according this price.its only 2 mins from the hotel walk to the beach.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Shu din Singapore
Călători în grup
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
Nice location, Worth the stay
location, cleanliness, cheap
This was the 3rd time I booked this hotel. We like heading back here for it's open concept room. Loved it that there are no windows which meant no insects/mosquitoes!
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

WONG din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Value for Money
Stay in deluxe room for 3 nights. The location is great, hotel is clean, bed is comfort, staff is friendly, wifi is fast, breakfast is decent. I would recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2015

Denise din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Everything is Old
Pool
The hotel condition was old. Bed was hard, pillow don't have enough cotton I guess.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2015

Joanna din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Facilities need to progress
Location
I stay at the deluxe hot deal with king size bed only) room. Woo, The bedroom and bathroom are hedged off by a screen, thus the waste from bathroom rushed out easily to the bedroom.There is no air-conditioning in the dining area and there is a lot of mosquitoes. There is also a cat in the dining area.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2015

Alexander din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 11 nopți în decembrie 2010
Very friendly staff, good location, great time
Room comfort jacuzzi on roof room service
Awesome holiday would recommend to everyone
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015

Karen din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Good Location
Good Location, near beach, Free towel
Location is good, near beach (About 3 min walk) and a lot of things to eat around the area. There is a 7-eleven store and lots of massage parlour below the hotel. Hotel overall is good but can be improve. Esp the breakfast, there is a lot of flies flying around and shouldn't allow pets (Cats) to enter the restaurant.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2015

Astrid din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Too good to be true
Location,
receptionist lady was rude from tech beginning to the end. And at the end of our check out time accuse us for stealing a towel, and when we went back, the room was already cleared up!!! And airport transfer request it's way too high and not flexible. There's a better one if you ask tour agents, they provIde better price and better service. Also bad wifi!!!!! Rooms are located in a very weird way like lots of stairs before you reach the room. If you plan to party and get drunk, maybe think twice. They don't provide tooth brush, of all the most important thing... I find it funny. I could live going somewhere better worth the dime for better experienced. These did ruined our last day of the trip. If improvement are made after this review, thank god! If not... Well gud luck...
Recenzat 29 iunie 2015

Terrence din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 13 nopți în mai 2015
Comfortable stay
Position, Rooftop sundeck and spa, Comfortable room.
I am a reasonable visitor to Patong and will be happy to stay here again. The staff were all polite and helpful and understood English. I did not think the restaurant was all that good as the order was mixed up twice so I did not bother again after the second time.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2015

Bee din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good Location Hotel
Good Location, Friendly Staff
This is 2nd time i stay Rayaburi Hotel Patong. The price increase compare my last visit but the hotel room condition no improve. The hotel location was great, but the hotel room need renovate since it is old and abit smelly.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: