Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3223 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3223 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Tereza din Republica Cehă
Turist solitar
Loft Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Great place
Hotel, room, location
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2015

William din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015

wai din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2015

siew din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2015

Beni din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

Stalent din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

Nur din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015

muhammad din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2015

The din Vietnam
Familie cu copii mari
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

Badrul din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Good place for a family to stay.
Near to the beach. Friendly staffs. Convinient to the Patong town.
I am satisfied. Worth paying.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: