Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3225 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3225 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Chee din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2015

Lum din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Loft Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015

Ng din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2015

ketty din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015

lim din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2015

sheikh din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015

Widzuan din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Rayaburi Patong Hotel Reviw
Location, Staff, Food
A very wonderful stay coupled with good location and friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic. Recommended for anyone who wants to stay within walking distance to all the shopping areas.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2015

Kenny din Singapore
Turist solitar
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Rayaburi Phuket
Location, Staff was helpful and courteous, Clean rooms
Rooms were clean with cleaning done daily and 2 bottles of water free per day. Very good room service and comfortable bed. However, breakfast and meals at the restaurant was not pleasant as there were many houseflies and mosquitoes around. Overall, a good hotel to stay in for the price paid.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2015

Misel din Canada
Turist solitar
Loft Standard
Sejur 10 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Was ok Barely to don't complain
Location
Ok
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2015

Paul din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Tired Old hotel
handy to beach
Greatly Overpriced. Hotel in need of immediate attention. Rooms tired and old. Ideal for a backpacker only.? Tiny Pool on roof in other building. Spa tiles lifting. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in, DO NOT STAY HERE. Hotel Photos show a different story to actual.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: