Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3198 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3198 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Tan T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Totally difference from what I saw from Internet .
No
Very big difference from website. Might need some renovation to refresh the out look
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2012

JOHN S. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
great location serice with a smile
i like just about every thing here
I stayed 7 days but i could not book 7 days I had to book 4 days then 3 more days at higher rate. Had to check out of first room and move to second room. ?????? I ask why but answer made no sinse to me. Beside that every thing was great. Right in the middle. 4 minute walk to beach.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2012

Min N. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Chic hotel and great location
Great location and value of money
Good location, clean hotel, staff not bad and nice breakfast.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2012

Laura-Lynn L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Small rooms
Near beach
My partner and I booked the Deluxe room, expecting it to be bigger and better than the standard but was disappointed. The room is very small with a king sized bed and hardly any other walking space. The balcony is connected to other rooms which left us no privacy (or safety) in leaving the balcony screen doors open or the curtains undrawn. Water in the shower had poor pressure; very slow trickles made showering difficult. Furthermore, it is very hard to control the temperature of the water. It will suddenly become very hot. There is no shower curtain or screen for the bath tub which left the whole toilet area very wet after a shower. The only good thing about this place is that it is walking distance from the beach. A 2-3 min walk gets you to Patong beach without any hassle.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2012

Caroline L. din Elveţia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Good location
Super location. Everything within walking distance.
Very clean room but a bit small. I don't really like the idea of an open toilet/shower but there was a curtain separating this. Bed was comfortable. Location is great and not so noisy. Missed a balcony.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2012

Aaron R. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Great hotel, perfect distance from Bangla
Clean hotel, friendly staff, nice location - not too close and not too far from Bangla
A great little hotel. We stayed in a Deluxe seaview room. Seaview wasn't exactly seaview (view looks South, and you can see "some" seaview) but was still nice to have a balcony with at least a view into the distance. Room was very nice and clean and of a good size. Hotel is perfect distance from Bangla, easily walkable, yet far anough away to not have any trouble/noise in the street. Rooftop jacuzzi was nice and relaxing and was generally empty. In room wifi worked flawlessly.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2012

King L. din Canada
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Clean rooms, short walk to beach and night life, friendly staff
We stayed here for 4 nights and this hotel was in the perfect location. Just a minute walk to the beach, with a mall and all the restaurants and nightlife you'd need also within walking distance. It might be a bit pricey, but looking at the other hotels nearby, Rayaburi appeared to be a step above everybody else. The hotel staff, from the front desk to the restaurant waiters to the cleaning lady, were all friendly and helpful. We had no complaints with the room we stayed in. It was well maintained and clean, with modern decor as well.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2012

Tan C. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Great location
The hotel is located just 5 min walk to patong beach
We stay in the superior room located at the 2nd floor. Generally the stay is enjoyable. Rooms are gereally clean and bed are soft except the following: 1. Incosistance Hot and cold water supply for shower 2.Bath tub too high for the young kids to get in and out by themselves 3.Loud noise from the pub nearby can be heard during the wee hours. 4.Room key is secured with the power supply tag which mean the power supply will be cut off totally when u need to leave the room. This make it impossible to charge any electrical appliances such as handphone or camera when u are away just for a quick bite. 5.Lousy breakfast with no much choice. 6.Room at the upper floor is not accessible by lifts that make carry of big luggage difficult . 7. No supply of toothbrush
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2012

mohamed A. din Bahrein
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Nice location
Great location for Patong.
The hotel in a very good location, close to the beach and bangla road.short walk to the beach, near shopping, dining and nightlife. Great hotel for the price.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2012

Mr.Patrick G. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Lovely service
Like the area close to the beach
verry well greating for the hotel, nice and claen ,2 minute walk to the beach and have so many shop and bar and massage.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2012