Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3222 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3222 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Ivy din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur o noapte în martie 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff with great location
Near to beach, friendly staff
i extend my stay at this hotel for 1 more day. this room is more luxury than the standard room. the housekeeping girl is so cute and friendly. by the way, it is a good location, clean room, delicious breakfast.
Recenzat 14 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ivy din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
Good service with great location
Near to beach, friendly staff
I was at Rayaburi hotel for 4 days. The breakfast is common western food, but I love the fried egg rice which is very delicious! One thing bad about this hotel is the pillow is hard!! It is close to beach but not close to the Bangla road (night life area). However, we rent motorbike and bring us the convenience.. I like the house keeping girl which her smile was so friendly. The jacuzzi at the rooftop is not that nice. I will come back to Rayaburi again!
Recenzat 13 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Png din Singapore
Călători în grup
Cameră de familie
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2012
Great location
it's very near to the beach.. less than 3 mins walk
overall, it was a good stay with rayaburi. the rooms are big and nice. however, was having connection issues with the wifi in the room. and breakfast provided was quite similar over my 5 days stay quite a distance from the hotel to the shopping area.
Recenzat 13 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ZAROUHI din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Location & Friendly service
Great size rooms & bathrooms. location just great.
Hi, I travelled with my family, my girls are 19 & 17 we all just had a great time the staff were very friendly the location of the hotel was just great, the rooms were clean and big included the bathrooms the only down about this hotel was that it didn't have a pool, but, I'm not sure if we would have used it as the beach was very close. I would recommend this hotel to my friend without a doubt.
Recenzat 10 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Panjaphol din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
Good location & Good service mind
locate in good location and easy to access to Jungcelon and Patong beach
- locate in good location and easy to access to jungcelon and patong beach - staffs have good service mind - easy car parking
Recenzat 10 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Saliyanah din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Tv channels not much
the room was huge. love the bathtub...super huge. massage parlor is everywhere. shopping is great, slightly out from the main shopping area but still not too far. 15mins walk at least.
Recenzat 09 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Devina din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
Great location, great room, great service!!
Location, location, location
I actually upgrade the room from standard to superior room. The first time I saw this hotel, I felt so surprise knowing that this hotel is very near to Patong Beach (one of the best beach in Phuket). You'll never get both best location and best price with extra great room and service in one hand but in Rayaburi Hotel Patong. Trust me... The superior room has an open bathroom inside with bathtub and shower also. An open bathroom means there's no wall that divides the bedroom and the bathroom, only an big curtain. Quite impressed me at the first time I enter the room. For you, who don't get used to this kind of room, must not choose this room type. Just imagine... It would be a little awkward when you are laying down on the bed while your roommate do his/her 'business' in the toilet. Fortunately, I can stand that. :) Psstt, they have a series of bath soap, shampoo, conditioner and hand lotion with a very nice smell. Love it. The room also has one safe deposit box. One note about this, I really appreciate the staff. On the second day I stayed there, I forgot to lock the safe deposit box while all my stuff in it. When I got back to the hotel, everything's inside. The breakfast is European style. They serve ham, sausage, potato/rice, omelet with generous toppings. Around the hotel, you'll find 7/11, mini mart, Subway so you won't get hungry. If you like to try local food, you can try satay (they have chicken, squid, chicken skin, chicken liver, chicken lizard, pork meat ball). You can find them along the street on the night. Or you can also try Tom Yum soup on the day. And for you, seafood lovers, you'll be satisfied.
Recenzat 07 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

wityo din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2011
good hotel, good location a very nice new room
clean and good room design
easy to reach, 5 minutes walk to the beach, we love it and we will be back
Recenzat 07 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
Excellent hotel with great value for couple
good location and nice environment
nice room condition, very clean, staffs' service just ok(not really smiley face they have), rather simple breakfast buffet, although having some problem with the wifi but overall was a pleasant stay
Recenzat 06 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Annette din Australia
Cupluri
Loft Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2012
Good Hotel with good service
Few minutes walk to beach
We had a good room in the loft wing section which was nice and quiet. Breakfast was very good with bacon and eggs and toast and marmalade if you couldn't eat the Asian food. Plenty of restaurants all around and within walking distance (10 minutes) to Jungceylon shopping center and Bangla street, where all the night life is located. Pool is only small but we swam morning and night when there was no-one else in it.
Recenzat 05 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: