Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3224 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3224 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

TIEN din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
Recenzat 29 martie 2012

Henny din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră de familie
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
Great location
Location
Love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. The rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. The amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. Unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.
Recenzat 28 martie 2012

Henny din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră de familie
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
Great location
Location
love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. the rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. the amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.
Recenzat 28 martie 2012

Henny din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
Great location
near to patong beach and junceylon
the hotel is nice. the staff is helpful even though not too friendly to customer. the location is near to everywhere. next time, i will stay at this hotel again.
Recenzat 27 martie 2012

Daniel din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Loft Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2012
Nice place close tot he beach yet quite at night
Quite at night, close to the beach and good breakfast
we chose this hotel as a base for day trips and still wanted to be close to the shopping and night life. this hotel did the job for us quite well. friendly staff. the loft wing was set back from the hotel but it was also away from the street which kept the noise down. there were some bars on this street but they were closed. if they were open, it might be a noisy place.
Recenzat 27 martie 2012

Maryna din Africa de Sud
Călător în grup
Loft Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2012
A rare find in Patong: No noise at night
No noise, very helpfull and friendly staff, great rooms
My friend and I only stayed for 1 night, but it was great to find a quiet space in Patong with big clean rooms and very friendly and helpfull staff. I can definitely recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 26 martie 2012

TENG din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2012
Great location, good service
Near Patong beach and shopping area. Hotel service is good and everyday with different variety breakfast.
hhotel room is good for couples and single. room service is friendly and provide fast service. hotel is good for all kind of travel purpose. location of the hotel is good, it is near patong beach. less than 5mins walk can reach. there all also restaurants, money changers and shops just beside the hotel. it is convenient stay at this hotel for leisure or business. i will still stay at this hotel the next time i come back to phuket.
Recenzat 25 martie 2012

Ng din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
Great location but the too many staircase
Great location
The hotel was in great location. However, this hotel not that caring. Although they know we travel in a group of young with elders people, the rooms given have too many staircase which inconvenience for elders people to climb. We have requested to change room, however, they says no rooms available at the moment althought it doesn't seemed like fully booked. For additional guest, they will charge either by adding extra mattress or as an unregister guest. We have request for extra mattress and at first they says there is extra mattress available. Lastly, after an half hour they informed says no extra mattress available and keen to charge us for unregister guest!
Recenzat 24 martie 2012

Ng din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
Great location!
This hotel was in great location. The hotel was near to beach, food stall, massage stall, conveninece stall and shopping stall.
Recenzat 24 martie 2012

Siti din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Excellent location
Best location, room was great, close to the beach, convenient shop, restaurant etc.
Recenzat 24 martie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: