Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3224 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3224 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

MEENA din India
Cuplu
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Best budget hotel in patong
We were enjoying stay there, it s located in the heart of patong , where you are able to walk into night street and patong beach in 3 mins away, the room is clean and the services is ok , breakfast quiet ok , not the best but ok , over all we might going back again if we plan to visit phuket
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016

Kang din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2016

Yuen din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms
Recenzat 18 februarie 2016

JIE din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Bad customer service
Location
Beware of the staff who asking for the tips, clumsy face. Never explained the policy to the guest, and always for the extra charge, extra charge and extra charge. We had our stay at here and unhelpful staff
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016

Liew din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră de familie
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

Cheah din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

Ian din Filipine
Turist solitar
Loft Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

Mohamad din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

Ong din Singapore
Călător în grup
Loft Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016

Ong din Singapore
Călător în grup
Deluxe (doar pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: