Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3224 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3224 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

KOK din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
Good location and near to the beach
N/A
It was a good stay and the hotel staffs are friendly, informative. We have a good stay as everything was near and within walking distance.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2012

Hwang din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Loft Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
Nice hotel but a lot of regulation
Swimming pools & Sauna
The room was fantastic and expectation for room cleanest is all great but one thing that suprise me was the security for your room. Even on the receptionist can explain to be please ensure your important thing put inside safe box. This curious me a lot, coz that mean their dont trust your own staff? My belonging when missing on the last staying on the hotel.But overall i still vote this as a nice hotel to stay coz is near to the patong beach and bangla road and other nice restaurant.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2012

Gina din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră de familie
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
Comfortable
3 minutes to the beach, nearby massage parlours
We went in a group of 8, and booked 2 quadruple rooms. 1 of the room is significantly more spacious than the other. Our stay came with complimentary breakfast buffet. Breakfast was a simple affair with all the necessities (bread, coffee, eggs) present. The rooms are clean, so is the toilet. However, we noted that the bedsheets are not changed daily, which caused us a little discomfort as we brought back sand from the beach and it got on to everywhere. Other than this small flaw, we were all happy!
Recenzat 28 iunie 2012

SIEN din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
very nice hotel
clean room
nice and clean hotel.near to blangla road and to the beach.too small for the swimming pool, is just like a big bath tub.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2012

SIEN din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
great location
friendly staff
not bad for hotel breakfast, many choices. reasonable price for room service too.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2012

Leng din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
Excellent location, efficient staff
Value for money, clean, comfortable, convenient
There's plenty of tour companies near the hotel. Get the day-tour packages.It's cheaper than going on your own using the tuk-tuk or taxi.Get it the day before cos the tour starts very early in the morning. Food is generally expensive.Expect to pay for a simple meal.There's hardly any local coffee shops.Most are seafood restaurants who are out to reap max profits from tourists.Go for the mobile food stalls which travels along the streets,but be careful if you can't take spicy food. Most of the shops sell similar things.One tip: Haggle! Sometimes you must haggle til 1/5 of the offered price. Patong beach was quite a disappointment. Beach was very narrow, not much space to spread your beach towel and lay down for a tan. But there were beach chairs available for a fee. The clubbing scene at Bangla road was mediocre. The road is lined with bars/pubs, and pole dancers in bikinis on bar tops was the only highlight. On the last day of our stay, the taxi we booked for our trip to the airport did not turn up. So we asked the staff to call the hotel taxi but phone was switched off. It was 5am and no taxi in sight. The staff on duty seeing our distress, literally ran to the main road in search of a taxi. And he managed to get one!! We were so relieved.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2012

Shrinath din India
Cuplu
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
Great Service and lovely rooms perfectly located
Location, Cost
It was my first trip to Thailand and I must admit, I fell in Love with this beautiful country,not only for its picturesque location and its infrastructure but also to the warm people and the first hotel I stayed - Rayaburi. Very neat service, neat rooms, Good bath tub with a transparent bathroom:) The location was so good. We just had to walk 2 minutes to the Patong Beach. There were a lot of shops nearby, massage centers, shopping street,restraunts and everything.,.. One disadvantage is there is no swimming pool in the hotel. Otherwise just awesome. ! Would love to come back.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2012

law din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Loft Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nearby the patong beach
hotel is just few minute walk to the patong beach and convenience for food and drink.is a nice hotel
Recenzat 26 iunie 2012

Terrance din Noua Zeelandă
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 9 nopți în iunie 2012
Awesum location
Great location, good rooms for price,
The location of this hotel was for us its best aspect. Our kids choose this property because of the lovely pooltop roof pictures that were shown, we found it misleading that the pool was actually a short walk on the rooftop of the building next door and was very very small. We booked the hotel shuttle well in advance to pick us up from the airport as our flight was a midnight one, nobody was there to pick us up, after phoneing the hotel twice, staff rudely told us to get a taxi, after reviewing our documents when we arrived at hotel, staff apologised for there oversight, we also had two twin rooms booked and were given two double rooms which were not interconnecting. Food at the restaurant was adequate but nothing to rave about.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2012

Ziyi din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior (doar cu pat king-size)
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
Cozy hotel with good service
Price was reasonable, service was excellent
the hotel staff was warm and helpful. the hotel is located at a quiet street and so you will not hear the constant promotion of muay thai. in addition, it is just a 5-10 min walk to jungceylon. try no. 6 restaurant, it is the most splendid restaurant i have tried.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: