Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 636 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 636 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

WONG C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
huge pool and big room
hotel for relax and nice pool
Recenzat 05 iunie 2016

WONG C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
huge and nice pool
hotel suitable for relax, huge pool and alot seafood restauran around
Recenzat 05 iunie 2016

Jonathan C. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Nice pool and room
We stayed for one night, the pool is great and the food in the restaurant is nice. Breakfast is a bit of a disappointment compared to other hotels in this price bracket. Staff not massively helpful or cheerful.
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

Sarah G. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Relaxing stay
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2016

Clayton E. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

YU L. din China
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Ok
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Takayuki S. din Japonia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
door was broken
ummm
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

Ronan W. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Excellent and beautiful
Poolside rooms and overall design
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

Daisy M. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Something to be happy about
Location. Surroundings,
Good
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Chee S. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai
Pool, Location, Room
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2015