Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 639 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 639 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Justine din Elveţia
Familii cu copii mici
Familială deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur 15 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great family stay !
The rooms were spacious, with good standard and clean. The swimming pool is beautiful and hudge.
It is the second time we are staying in this hotel. The first time was two years ago. The standard, the services and staff performance actually was as good, even got better.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

barbara din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Not good enough
location, beach, has a pool
Very poor standard of service in terms of cleaning the room and quality of western food. I would not go back.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

Marc din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Familială deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great for kids
The sand beach, the location and size of the room
Excellent, My only wish was that the pool was not chilled,
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

Jane din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great deal and fabulous gala dinner
The pool was awesome! Wished I'd booked a pool access room. Luscious gardens. Very good selection at breakfast.
Very happy stay - fantastic 50% off deal - felt I got a really really good price for our stay.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2014

Remy din Franţa
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great pace to stay in Rawai
Location,room, pool
Not much to stay about the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. I don't see how you could be disappointed staying there. We've planned of staying a week and extended our stay.
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2014

Isabelle din Belgia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great place to stay
Pool, Room,friendly staff
Our stay was wonderful. This hotel has all the amenities you will ever want, and delivered with a friendly smile from the staff! We highly recommend it!
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2014

NATAKUATHUNG din Thailanda
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Very nice
Pool location sea view
Very nice location very nice view and nice pool. Do love the pool very much!! Everything is good!
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2014

Patrick din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Disappointing
The pool, the Pool rooms and Staff
Our stay at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort was disappointing. We had decided to spend a little more and check into one of the Pool rooms which were nice but a little odd. Unfortunately the design of the complex is part of the issue. So the pool rooms which have their own little private balcony and pool area to lounge in disappear into shade by about 10am, while the rest of the building is bathed in sunlight including the kiddies pool and area. The hotel its self is located not far from Rawai Beach which isn't very spectacular but does have a few lovely restaurants and bars. It may have something to do with it being early in the season but all the beaches are looking pretty shabby not one of the ones we visited had any type of beach deck chairs ect. If your looking for somewhere to go to sleep for the night and you dont mind a good 1 hour drive to the bottom of the island then its perfect, but if your planning on heading here and using the pool or the near by beaches you maybe a little disappointed as we were.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

Suyi din China
Cupluri
Familială deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Paradise Island
swimming pool, breakfast buffet and resort environment
We were renting a car to arrive Rawai Palm Beach Resort, the beach here is not that crowded as patong beach at the other side, which provide more peaceful atmosphere. Even it is a bit far from the city centre, but if you want to enjoy the environment inside the hotel, lying on the bench and dip in the swimming pool will be a fantastic choice.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2014

Stephen din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great hotel in a great town.
Massive pools, quiet and peaceful
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: