Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 639 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 639 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Gina din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2013

Anita din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2013

Chaiwit din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Familială deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
nice pool
nice pool
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2013

Geoffrey din Australia
Călător în grup
Familială deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2013
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2013

KK din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2013

Angela din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
fantastic room, large pool
Food, room, pool
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013

Simon din Australia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.
Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2013

Maria din Suedia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2013
I really enjoyed the luxury!
The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013

FREDERICK din Africa de Sud
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2013
It was great value for money and a great hotel
The pool access room, the pool is amazing, clean hotel
It was fantastic. We were upgraded to a larger room on our honeymoon at no extra cost. SO glad i decided to book this hotel through agoda
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2013

jinying din China
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
nice pool but not so clean for the pilows and shee
pool and nice food near by ,wifi is good
the swimming pool and price is prefect ,but only the pillows and sheet smell bad even have changed oncce.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: