Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 636 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 636 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

Daniel L. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Cheap and luxurious hotel
Great Pool, well-appointed rooms, price
Rawai Palm is a well-kept and relatively tasteful hotel in the Rawai Beach area. For the price, the rooms are great and staff is attentive and nice, if not the most efficient. The area is quiet and there are plenty of small restaurants nearby. The beach is not a swimming beach, but the hotel does provide frequent shuttles to and from several nearby beaches, so it wasn't a problem. If you're looking for somewhere cheap and don't care about beachfront access or being close to Phuket town or Patong, then Rawai Palm is tough to beat.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2013

Tammie L. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
many cheap seafood around their
Big and clean room, nice swimpool
Big and clean room, nice swimpool, around the resort have many cheap seafood rest but little far away from patong.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2013

Leah H. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great hotel - value for money
location, swimming pool, staff
We stayed about 4 nights at Rawai Palm Beach Resort and absolutely loved it. We had a top level room (level 5) and so we had a great view! The pool is HUGE. You can do laps in it. The pool is still quite loud at night from the waterfall. You really notice the difference when you open and close the doors. The hotel is on the corner of a T intersection. If you walk about 500m or so down the road, there are many, many restaurants. Nikitas was wonderful but so was the French restaurant over the road. Highly recommend this hotel!
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2013

paul D. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2013
nice resort for relaxing
breakfast, pool, staff.
Good selection of buffet breakfast. Rawai isn't the best place to stay in Phuket but convenient for me as I was scuba diving from Chalong pier. Nice hotel where the staff do a good job trying to control the red army invasion. When the guests are away on their day trips this hotel is very relaxing and a great place to unwind. Be careful of the red army stealing your chair/table/cutlery/kitchen sink etc when you leave your table at breakfast. If it isn't nailed down they will have it.. will stay there again.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2013

Ratchana A. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Vey Clean Room
Clean room, Nice food, Superb swaimming pool
I really like staying here, I can see children playing at the sand pool. Food is good and Room is clean
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2013

Ratchana A. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Brilliant
Room, swimming pool, food
I felt comfortable while I stayed here. My room was clean and large, I also could see pool from my balcony. Swimming pool here was superb, it also had sand beach too. I think it would be so much benefit if you come with family with kids.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2013

Thomas C. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Decent hotel in Rawai
quiet location, shuttles to the beach, nice size room
Decent hotel if you want to be down in Rawai. Kind of a quiet area with access to some beaches. Location will not blow you away, but you can walk to the Rawai beach area for food, not a beach to sunbath on though. The low tide can make it a little smelly. Better to shuttle to the other beaches.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2013

Geoff B. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 9 nopți în octombrie 2013
Simply excellent
Staff Food Location
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2013

Barbara B. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 9 nopți în octombrie 2013
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value
Position,Staff,Affordability.
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2013

Gina G. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2013