Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 200 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6

Kian T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Great location
Clean , nice staff , great location
The hotel is clean and in good location . The seafood stall is just nearby .
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2015

Desmond G. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
Could do better
Size of pool, two of them
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015

James G. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Disappointment v rating
Location , pools
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

Thawidat C. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Phuket Sea Resort
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2015

Joseph G. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Reasonable
Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2015

Lenny S. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites
Pool, location, food
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

richard S. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric
location price friendly staff
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

Francesco G. din Italia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Poor
Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Recenzat 27 august 2014

Aine B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great hotel, excellent price
Rooms, food, price
Excellent stay. Unlike many resorts in Phuket, the New Year gala is not mandatory. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Pools cleaned daily, as were rooms. Everything was spotless.
Recenzat 24 august 2014

Sheryl B. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Phuket Sea Resort
Location to restaurants, the beach and checking out.
Really bad stay, have stayed twice before but management must have changed. Rooms no longer had tea and coffee facilities, grounds very untidy, long grass. Bar area just had TV on full blast, no music, personality or ambience at all. Pool area had been recoated in sharp material which hurt to walk on. We had a cobra in our room one morning when we woke up, probably came in through the bathroom pipes. I am never going back.
Recenzat 12 august 2014