Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 162 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 6,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

Cheuk din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Duplex cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport
The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2016

luc din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Studio cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff
Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015

pinnapat din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Studio cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!
I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2015

CHEW din Singapore
Călători în grup
2 dormitoare și piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
great hotel
staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2015

Chutarrak din Thailanda
Cupluri
Studio cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad
Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Recenzat 14 august 2015

Tan din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Duplex cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!
Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Recenzat 12 august 2015

peeraya din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Big room and tidy
Room
Breakfast was not good. The room was great. I am OK with this hotel since i can get every thing from minimart across the street.
Recenzat 08 august 2015

Kitipan din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Studio cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
cozy resort
cozy room decoration
nice and we love here
Recenzat 04 iulie 2015

Ferdinandes din Olanda
Familii cu copii mici
Studio cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
good value for money
location price and staff
was good clean good location to layan beach
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

LAM din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mari
Duplex cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Good Hotel
The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Recenzat 09 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: