Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 133 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,8
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

Hans din Germania
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
BIGGG ROOM
location, size of room, breakfast
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2015

Stephanie din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms
room, restaurant, clean
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2015

Finna din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
-
-
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2015

PAWIN din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Nicely decorated and clean
Very good value for money, clean, new renovated room
The new Pearl room was great. Nicely decorated and clean. Helpful staff. Very good value for money. Free WiFi, useful for business travelers. Will definitely come back. Good local dishes for breakfast.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014

Wichupan din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!
Location, Room standard, Staff
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2014

Rosli din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay
Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2014

Dieter din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
not plesent very disappointed
Pearl Hotel
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014

William din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
Good base but not for pleasure
Location. Housekeeping staff.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2013

Peter din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town
Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Recenzat 04 august 2013

mihoko din Japonia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.
breakfast, location, view form the room
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: