Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 93 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,4
Aranjare după

John din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Dublă standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 29 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good place
location, pool and staff
good
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

amy din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră twin standard cu aer condiționat
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good, Standard
Staff, staff, staff
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

sucheera din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Cameră twin standard cu aer condiționat
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Super clean and friendly staff
Clean, location and car park
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kristel din Estonia
Turist solitar
Dublă standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great stay
pool, staff and price
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bethany din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră VIP
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Not worth the money
Modern and size of Room, pool
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Dublă standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 13 nopți în iulie 2014
Good for price and friendly staff
Staff, location
Recenzat 17 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shirley din Canada
Turist solitar
Dublă standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Convenient for Old Town
Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Timothy din Canada
Familie cu copii mici
Dublă standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable
affordable, great value for money; great service
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Luis din Portugalia
Cuplu
Dublă standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Very affordable
fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ross din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Dublă standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town
Great pool, clean, spacious room
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: