Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 2644 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2644 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

frank din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
Great location but rooms needed upgrading.
Nice pool and resturant
Stayed in the old wing, num 2, rooms ok but needed a bit of an upgrading. No real complaints. Ordered room service at 10pm and it arrived within 15 minutes and was hot. No free WI-FI like everywhere else i stayed at, bit poor.
Recenzat 12 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Evelyn din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Fantastic location
Reasonable price and 2 pools
Its a good place to stay About 100 meters from the beach Clean rooms and good service Central to the vibrant street life, bars
Recenzat 08 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chen din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
Lovely hotel with bad attitude against Asian/Thais
Good atmosphere and walking distance to attractions and beach.
it was quite a distress for me as i did a last minutes trip and booking with agoda, and arrive quite late almost to 11.30pm to patong resorts. tired and exhausted after about 8 hours of driving, with very unpleasant arrival to a non greeting from the bell boys, maybe due to us driving a thai registered car and also because of my thai family and me as asian. unpleased check in due to my unprinted voucher to check in and refusal by the reception to register us in. i had to produce my credit card and ask him to check me in if agoda don't send the voucher to their hotel, even i had show them the voucher in my ipad. could advise travelers not to do last mins booking and not having a voucher to check in. overall hotel, good, nice but very bad attitude against us, where we are deny entry to breakfast at coffee terrace, even we provide the hotel coupon stating 4 persons, where we book 2 rooms. mistake by the reception for producing us a single coupon, instead of separate coupon. thank you patong resort, phuket, thailand for giving us that unpleasant stay. and agoda for not sending the voucher to the hotel for us not be able to check in after few commitment from me to the hotel
Recenzat 07 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robert din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
Outstanding Hotel
Good service and great location
always try and stay at this hotel when i visit phuket. great hotel to relax in and stage out of during your visit.
Recenzat 02 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Veli-Pekka din Finlanda
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2012
Freat location
Great location, peaceful
ok hotel, nothing big to complain (just wifi). safe because entrances on both sides were secured. nice swimming pool. breakfast ok. negative is that there is no free wifi even at the lobby. and when i bought an internet connection, wifi signal in my room was so poor, that the connection was pretty useless. somehow i got a feeling, that staff is pretty "cold", there were no such a hospitality i am used to in thailand.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 11 nopți în februarie 2012
Great Location
Location
Garden view pool rooms very noisy due to short cut for guests to Bangla Rd and late revellers. Have to pay extra per day to use safe in room, have to pay if accidently broke glasses anything in room. Charged on leaving for soft drinks from mini bar which were not used - left more than was on the list provided by hotel.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 20 nopți în februarie 2012
Good hotel to recommend
Deluxe rooms are very spaciouse and comfortable.
One of the best locations, close to the beach and shopping, and nightlive. Lots of good restaurants close by.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2012
Great hotel
Location , facilities and staff
I have stayed at the Patong Resort every year for the past 7 years and enjoy my stays. Only complaint is that the beds are too hard. Staff are always pleasant and helpful. The buffet breakfast is excellent. There are 3 exits from the property with one leading straight onto a Soi to Bangla Road and another a short walk to the beach.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carey din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2012
Nice location staff less attentative than before
Location
We have stayed at the hotel many times over the last 7 years. Each time we go back the staff become less interested than before. Slowly becoming tired and run down. Location is excellent for nightlife. There was no hotwater for 3 full days of our stay and staff seemed disinterested. Upon checkout the hotel attempted to charge us for many items which were not consumed during our stay, i.e cans of softdrink from the minibar etc.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2012
Comfortable Hotel
Close to Patong Beach and Bangla Road
Delux room was very spacious in new section. Very quiet away from poolside but rooms adjacent to pool suffer from noise of foot traffic walking past at all hours. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful at all times.
Recenzat 20 februarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: