Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 2644 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2644 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

NEERAJ din India
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Excellent place with full comfort in lushed green
Very efficient staff with good communication skill and presentation. Easy access to Patong beach. Very neat and clean hotel.
Stay was very comfortable. we found it a great place to stay with family and friends. Very clean, cool and calm environment. Really worth paying to this place. Only wifi facility was not free in room. It was limited in pool side area.
Recenzat 07 mai 2014

PE din Myanmar
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
good hotel
shopping nature central location
busy tired trip
Recenzat 07 mai 2014

Chi din Canada
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Nice Quiet
Location, Food, Transportation
Recenzat 05 mai 2014

Amit din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Not very happy
Location, Location, Location
Since my wife was pregnant, we had requested a non smoking room with king size bed. Upon arrival, the only room available was a smoking room with 2 single beds. Room was smelly and the hotel is in need of renovation.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2014

GHAZI din Bahrein
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
The internet was changer to Mach for one day
Very nice hotel for us and the b
It's was very nice for us and next we we'll take this hotel 100 ./
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2014

ann-louise din Suedia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
lovely stay
central location, clean, good breakfast buffe
we loved our stay and will recommend this hotel as well
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2014

Poomrieng din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Excellent near beach
Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2014

robert din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Great hotel will be back
Location , restaurants , value for money
Loved hotel , need to stay in premium room near pool , great staff , great location . 4 very nice restaurants .
Recenzat 20 martie 2014

ronnie din Mauritius
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Pleasant
Quiet Hotel,
This hotel is not too far from the beach, however, the rooms feel old, no free wifi and it's 10 mins away from Bangla Road. For the price, you can get more decent choices.
Recenzat 06 martie 2014

andrew din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
great location, close to the night life but quiet
area. quiet , comfortable
i stayed here for a 4 days, the area was perfect for me.. close to the beach and restaurants. the hotel was close to the nightlife but suprisingly quiet inside the hotel.. the room i had was very comfortable, with a nice shower and balcony. the only downside was the wifi was not free. id stay here again.
Recenzat 05 martie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: