Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 298 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,8
  • Dotări 5,6
  • Situare 6,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,6
  • Servicii 6,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Kanyarat din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Cameră - ieftin
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2015

Mostafiz din Bangladesh
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Nice hotel
Pool
Very good hotel for stay...
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015

yu-ching din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 9 nopți în august 2015
Great Stay
Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2015

Darrell din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
A 3 star and potentially more
stores, beach and transportation.
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Recenzat 10 august 2015

George din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 13 nopți în iulie 2015
returning customer
the pool. staff.view
very pleasant
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

hasirah din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră - ieftin
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket
large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2015

William din Australia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2015
Great Stay
Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Recenzat 24 mai 2015

christal din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance
Location & Room Rate
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2015

madelane din Filipine
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Nice affordable good stay.
It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2015

wahi din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Suită familială cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.
Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: