Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 857 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 857 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Kahlil din Filipine
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Freezing air conditioning system, excellent location and accommodating staff
The 3 days and 2 nights came swiftly for I didn't notice that my stay on this hotel is coming to an end. It was in between, what I call Bachelor's haven and family haven in Patong beach. It was a few meters away from one of the main attractions of Patong, the Bangla walking street and also a few meters away from experiencing a wholesome family get away. What I really like about the hotel was its closeness to the affordable food choices and affordable gift shops. True, the alcohol and liquor is expensive in the bars but there are alternatives to it that are near to this hotel. A word of advice, better have the pest exterminators visit the hotel, I saw a cockroach or two during my stay, but still this hotel has may recommended gesture.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

andrew din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good Value
Rooms are clean and well presented, everything worked properly, good shower. rooms are small not too much natural light. good value for money
Recenzat 29 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Stephen din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Very good value for Patong
No complaints good hotel for the money
Recenzat 22 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Deepak din Singapore
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Value for money
Fantastic Staff , esp house keeping and reception very helpful :) Ni.ce location to navigate around, value for money considering the location
Recenzat 20 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Darryn din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Great Stay
Clean room friendly staff Great facilities
Recenzat 19 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
location good
Enjoyed my time here has everything close by
Recenzat 16 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Recenzat 16 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Paul din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 15 nopți în iulie 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Recenzat 08 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Greg din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 11 nopți în iulie 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Recenzat 05 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kien din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: