Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 848 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 848 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

David D. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Paul T. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 15 nopți în iulie 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Greg J. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 11 nopți în iulie 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Kien N. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

david M. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2016

YONG C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2016

Tan H. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2016

Amir A. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 13 nopți în iulie 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

barry P. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 9 nopți în iunie 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

Dalbir S. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016