Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 421 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 421 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

John din Taiwan
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
One very bad thing
Everything was great about this hotel for the price point except that there is no staff at the hotel between 10pm and 8 am. We arrived after10 on the first night and no one was there to check us in so we were left wandering the streets of patong looking for another hotel. Lost the first night of our stay but everything else was fine
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Hassan din Oman
Călător în grup
Cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Location and hotel clean
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

TEO din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cu vedere la mare
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good location
Next to patong beach, walking distance to junceylon.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

Kok din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Staff very nicefuff!
Will stay again!!!!
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

Dineshkumar din Singapore
Cuplu
Cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Great location, simple hotel,right on the beach
Room - OK, Basic Bathroom - OK, Basic Location – Very Good, walking distance to beach and restaurants Wifi - Ok, Available in room Pool - Not available Rate - Value for money Other - Basic room for budget travelers, Front desk is not avilable bw 10PM-09AM.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Megan din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Great location, simple hotel
Awesome location, right across from the beach and right next to Bangla Rd. It wasn't too loud at night. Working a/c, fridge, hot water, and room was clean! We could also see the beach! For the amount of money it was awesome. We knew there wasn't a pool, and we couldn't find/there wasn't breakfast. Also bed was rock hard. Other than that, it's perfect for the couple looking to be cheap but still enjoy Patong!!
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Bianca din China
Cuplu
Cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
awful!
Stupid people. We arrived at the hotel after 11 because of our flight, we were very tired, and then the reception door was closed. No one there to open for us. We stayed in the street for a few hours trying to find another place and then found a close cheaper and better. I tried to cancel the reservation of this hotel, but they do not do it. They charged i sent a message explaining what was going on with agoda, but had no agreement, and nothing decided, nor returned the money. Unprofessionalism. I will never go back there !!
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

Paul din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Great location right on the beach
Great location for this hotel right on the main road and across from the beach. The price is very good considering an ocean view. Had a small problem with the staff but I don't want it to affect the quality of the hotel. Keep in mind, after 10pm the front desk is CLOSED.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016

Renny din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cu vedere la mare
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Excellent
its near to patong beach, you can rent a motorbike with the hotel, friendly staff, the most important part is their wifi is fast
Recenzat 17 iunie 2016

irimiea din România
Cuplu
Cu vedere la mare
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
good
good for this mony
Recenzat 23 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: