Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 5433 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 5433 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

tan din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Recenzat 21 august 2016

Belma din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Recenzat 17 august 2016

Nadia din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2016
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Recenzat 14 august 2016

HO din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră Superior fără priveliște
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Staffs were great! Poolview rooms were great! Location wise not as good as I preferred.
Recenzat 14 august 2016

Keon din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior fără priveliște
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 09 august 2016

nicholas din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Vilă familială (2 dormitoare)
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Feel like in a Jail
Staff are disrespectful and not flexible at all
Recenzat 03 august 2016

Qiang din China
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
still good, higher price
We used to choose the hotel, because of good location, good service.. But the price is not good at this time, now it is rainly season, so the price should not be higher. But sevice is still good, the recepition is better for us.
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Laura din Irlanda
Călător în grup
Vilă familială (2 dormitoare)
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Review
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely food, amazing room. Would definitely stay again!
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

isvaran din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Grande Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Disappointed
Nothing to shout about not worth the money the staff need to be more polite
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

Kyle din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Patong
5 min walk to beach. Wifi Ok. Sometimes weak signal but no complaints. Bed. Bath. Air conditioning all excellent. Breakfast very diverse and nice egg/omelet station. Pool awesome. Staff are friendly and helpful. Close to bangla road and everything else
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: