Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 5409 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 5409 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

Deanne M. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Lovely hotel
nice rooms
we stayed for 3 night, clean, tidy, well presented and spacious rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location, tucked away from the busy streets. Issues: were suppose to book in at 2pm but room not ready till 3pm so had to come back. Had some trouble with the aircon and toilet but they were maintained by the friendly staff after we reported it. I'd stay here again.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2012

Adinazrin M. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great Location! Best value for money!
Pool access rooms, tour arrangements
I had a wonderful stay. It was so peaceful and quiet that you almost didnt realize that you are right smack in the middle of town and within access to all the hustle and bustle. It was as if you are in the eye of a tornado. It was a refreshing holiday
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2012

dawn P. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
nice hotel good staff great breakfast
Good location close to everything good dentists nearby and walk to beach
We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were friendly nice room.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2012

Sarveswaran G. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Lovely Hotel at a good location
In short its clean, good food, nice rooms and value for money
We stayed for 4 days and found that the hotel services is very good, they allowed us to check in as early as 9.30 am and the rooms very clean and spacious. The morning breakfast was good although its the same food daily.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2012

Hau H. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Hotel Showing its age despite renovations
Steps away from the Hive of patong
Inflexible check in policy for Asians. Westerners apparently have an easier time. Got an upgrade to Grand Deluxe. Came with a kitchenette, hard bed, soft pillows. Saving grace - separate bath and shower. Amenities in the room are chargeable except for the toiletries and free water provided. Even bedroom slippers usage has rules. Decent breakfast spread. Usage of computer is chargeable. There is a good Internet cafe few metres to the left. Located next to the new Novotel (there is another nearer the beach). This was formerly known as Chaba Villas.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2012

Rachael K. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Good service, nice bathroom and breakfast
easy walk to beach and food stalls, shopping nearby, good breakfast
Easy place to stay in Patong. It's quiet, yet still close to the exciting nightlife of Patong beach. It's a 5-10 minute walk to main drags of Patong, yet still quiet. The pool is clean and nice, and the breakfast buffet is great.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2012

YINGJIE L. din China
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Lovely Hotel
Nice room
The room is not so big but it is very convenient to access the swimming pool, just open the glass door.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2012

Thomas F. din Irlanda
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Excellent Hotel
Location
We had a very pleasant stay here and would return. Very good value for money and would recommend this hotel to our friends. The location is ideal away from noise but close enough with about a ten minute walk to shopping centre and Soi Bangla. The beach is a short 5 minutes walk away. The breakfast had plenty of selection and all staff were very friendly and of great assistance with our 10 month old daughter. Recommend pool view rooms. There was some construction work ongoing while we were there but didn't really notice it as it was far from our room. Rooms are clean and of a good size.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2012

BEI B. din China
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Wise Choice in Patong
Good location, big & clean room
10 mins walking to Patong center, a lot of 7-11 & family-mart nearby. The room is big & clean, the swimming pool is a little bit small but looks nice. Breakfast is good although there is not much choice. Also there is a small gym in the hotel. Considering the price, it's a good choice in Patong since most of people would take day tour in Patong and don't have too much time in hotel. So would recommend.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2012

morgan K. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great resort
Pool,staff , room was great
lovely place to stay, i will definitely be coming back here, it's about a 10minute walk to the main clubbing strip so you don't get all the noise, room was beautiful, staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2012


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: