Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 5405 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 5405 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Hwaida K. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Big room and clean
Amazing location
The hotel was nice amazing location and big bedroom and staff are friendly and helpul This is my second time u feel like home
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2012

Jasmine W. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
comfortable hotel with quiet enviroment
beds are comfortable, service is good
5 mins to Patong beach, near BangLa Rd.(bars and pub)and seafood road. the swimming pool is clean, open from 8AM to 8PM,there are not many choice for breakfast,it's simpley. heard from many local people, Palmyra is famous and good hotel staff are helpful to give good travel advice.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2012

Anthea L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Nice hotel n friendly staff
Comfortable and spacious room
Our family love this hotel very much..the beds are comfortable, room is spacious and breakfast also very nice. My children enjoy the swimming pool. The hotel also very near to patong night market and beach. Sure will stay again in this hotel for our next visit to phuket.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2012

MEI T. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
friendly worker
good location
will definitely recommend to my friends. nice and comfortable room. friendly worker. however the wifi facilities need to be improve.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2012

Darlene F. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
nice place to stay
close to main shopping area
we enjoyed our stay although it was only for 2 nights. the rooms are a nice size and we have a poolside room. You walk into the pool from your balcony - a nice touch. The food was good from the restaurant and the staff very friendly. The wifi worked throughtout the room and restaurant. the room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to all shopping eating and beach activities. No airport transfer available you need to purchase from the airport on arrival so even if you requested it ahead of time no one will show up and the hotel won't advise that it is not available.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2012

Gina P. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great location and big room
Good breakfast and best service
I stay for two nights and its lovely. Many restaurant around the hotel with good food. Near to the shopping mall and the beach.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2012

jaya T. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în grup
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Gorgeous hotel right in the heart of Patong
Location, service and price
Gorgeous boutique hotel in an amazing location. Friendly and helpful staff and beautiful rooms
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2012

Josey C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Bad service with no mood to stay.
Swimming pool
Service very bad. We want connected room but they won't allow and they give us single beds so small.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2012

Rafidah A. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great location but small room
Shopping
it may not be one luxurious room, but it is indeed a comfortable room to stay in. but it's quite disappointed that it is a non-smoking room. my hubby didnt like it.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2012

YINGJIE L. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
nice hotel and comfortable room
spacious room
the room contains one dining room and living room and it is very spacious. The view is very nice in the night when you sit in the balcony in the night drinking wine with someone you love
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2012