Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 5405 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 5405 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Jeraldine N. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great hotel.
Room is clean, services are good and value for money.
It was a great hotel even though you need about 5 to 10 mins to walk to the beach. Usually I'm very particular about the toilet however it is very clean. Service is good as well. Totally worth it :)
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2013

WEIJUN G. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
reasonable price, clean, nice swiming pool
pool view, quiet, clean room
we enjoy our stay here, It is a good place for this price. medium size pool but enough, room is clean, attentative staff, It's about ten minutes to the beach and Juncylon.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2013

BRIAN R. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
ideal accomodation in patong
pleasant environment , attentive staff , nice room
We booked this hotel at short notice and enjoyed the experience. Definitely would stay there again.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2013

Marydee U. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2013
fantastic
food, pool, large room
We stayed for 5 days in the hotel and it was one of my unforgettable vacations ever since. The breakfast has a lot of variety menus. The ambiance is ideal for couple who love to have an intimate moments.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2013

Riza L. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Quiet, friendly staff, manager is so humble
Quiet dining venue, nice staff
No serious issue the hotel is an average type, simple and affordable if you book in agoda, i really salute the manager he is very humble and customer oriented.. Thumbs up for the hotel
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013

cheng P. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Clean, Comfortable Room, Satisfaction
Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Close to major attractions
Pretty good, relaxing, enjoying, unforgotten sweet memories
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013

Winnie Y. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Unforgettable stay
Great and nice trip
Truly an amazing trip with my girl friends. Friendly staff and nice environment with easy access to the nearest and the most famous Patong beach. Happening night life along the Bangla Street. Good stay in Phuket!
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2013

Desmond L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Comfortable and Within Expectations
Friendly Staff, small but nice swimming layout and fast internet connections in room.
Everything was within expectations. One thing to note, this is a non smoking hotel as we were informed during our check in process. A penalty of THB2000 will be imposed if they found out that you are smoking in your room. However, we found out that they allowed smoking around the swimming pool area. Another point is that they only had a single lift and we had to wait a few minutes for the lift every time. Breakfast variety is ok. However, the chef with tall hat manning the eggs station is discriminating and has a bad attitude towards the Chinese as he only smile to Caucasians and serve the eggs to their table. As for the Chinese, he expected the Chinese to collect the eggs themselves. He is the only bad and unapproachable staff we encountered at this hotel while the rest of the staff were very friendly.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013

shen Y. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Close to Patong night market
1.good location to Patong beach 2.night life
The waiters were not very active to help us. Patong is too busy, if you are looking for a leisure holiday place, should consider about living in kata or karon beach!
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2013

Jennifer L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Great location, friendly staff
Walking distance to eateries, nightlife, beach. Hotel staff speaks good english and was friendly. Room was clean and big
Overall, it was value for money. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel, this is not the one for you. Room rate came with breakfast and we were happy they had an omelette section. Room was clean and nice but the bed was hard. Otherwise, reasonable hotel to stay in.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2013