Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 5433 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 5433 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Anatha din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
Pleasant and Nice
Claen ,comfortable and relaxed our minds
Excellent hotel ,good location and avtivieties around the hotel kept us busy
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHWEE din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Good.
Pool,Cleanliness,Price.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TUNG din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Value for money, large room
Large room, location is good, nice staff
Excellent for the money paid, room much larger than expected.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Law din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
reasonable price
1. reasonable price
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

lai din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
Nice
Clean, convenience and comfortable
Booked superior room at first and managed to pay extra for deluxe room for 3 adults and 1 kid. Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Clean hotel.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

lai din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, comfortable & nice room
The hotel staffs were helpful. Good breakfast. Nice and clean room. Good massage just near the entrance of the hotel. And also good travel agent (Phuket Travel and Tours) opposite the hotel, attended by Ms Noi. Reasonable price and good arrangement for us! Thumbs up!
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JOHN din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită la etajul 7 (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Started as disappointing , promise future upgrade
Friendly staff, Nice room , Near Patong Beach
We booked a suit room, but only to be told that the suit room is taken. Our room is downgraded. But they refund us the difference in price, give us a 1000 baht for restuarant, give us a moneymoon style room and a fruit basket. So i'm ok with the downgrade. But they promise to free upgrade our room to suit room next time. WIll look forward to the free suit room upgrade :)
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jeraldine din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great hotel.
Room is clean, services are good and value for money.
It was a great hotel even though you need about 5 to 10 mins to walk to the beach. Usually I'm very particular about the toilet however it is very clean. Service is good as well. Totally worth it :)
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

WEIJUN din China
Cupluri
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
reasonable price, clean, nice swiming pool
pool view, quiet, clean room
we enjoy our stay here, It is a good place for this price. medium size pool but enough, room is clean, attentative staff, It's about ten minutes to the beach and Juncylon.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

BRIAN din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
ideal accomodation in patong
pleasant environment , attentive staff , nice room
We booked this hotel at short notice and enjoyed the experience. Definitely would stay there again.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: