Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 5440 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 5440 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Andrianus din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
nice hotel
food,locations and services
nice hotel,, I like this hotel,,its close to the beach,,nice food,,services is good,, I want to come back to this hotel next year maybe..
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2013

MICHELE din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră Grand Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Wonderful experience with friends
nice pool, large rooms and strategic location
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2013

juan din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Palmyra you done it again!
Room, breakfast, staff
This was our second time to palmyra in 2 years and can say nothing has change, same super friendly staff clean rooms and big buffet breakfast! We really enjoy our stay at this hotel, staff are the best welcoming and friendly everytime, pool is beautiful. The room we stayed was the pool access one fully recomended!
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2013

Jeffrey din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Lovely resort with nice room and breakfast.
Good breakfast with variety, Nice swimming pool, Comfortable room
We travel with a 20 months young toddle. Upon arrival, the staff offer welcome cocktail and my lil girl loves it. They are kind enough to offer extra glass for my baby. After check into our room, we found that the safe is not working and the air-corn start leaking after a while. The hotel maintenance came to service within 10min after call. It took a while for them to fix the safe but all is fine since we are resting after long traveling. Love the breakfast quality with good variation, dining right beside the pool. My girl can't wait to even finish her omelet. Everything is within walking distance - beach, seafood dining, convenient shop, shopping & message. We just pop our baby girl in a sling and walk around, and walk back to hotel when our girl need her nap.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2013

revin din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Never stay there again
Nothing.
Very uncomfortable, I paid extra $120 for an extra bed that had springs coming out of the mattress. Shower was broken. Customer service was very rude and not willing to help with any thing. Over all very bad experience.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2013

Sheau din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Central location, clean and comfortable room
Clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, free wifi
Enjoyable stay with the clean and fairly big room, good breakfast buffet. Patong beach is a short walking distance away, good restaurants nearby and also shopping.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2013

Weiting din Singapore
Călători în grup
Vilă familială (2 dormitoare)
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Environment, Spacious Room
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2013

peter din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
modern hotel in good location
modern clean room and attentative staff
comfortable friendly staff great central location and reasonable priced
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2013

Gene din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
The hotel is very clean, comfortable.
cleaness, staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
It was pretty good experience. I been to this hotel twice and no disappointment each time. Friendly staffs.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2013

Hailan din China
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
nice stay
nice people, clean room, close to beach
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: