Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 5409 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 5409 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

SUKETU S. din India
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Familiar atmosphere, centrally located,
Good Location, Value For Money,Care taking staff
Really nice experience, we four members of family has enjoyed the stay with few vegetarian breakfast. Only issue for vegetarian like us that they do not have various dishes for us. But it was nice experience and value for money. Nice rooms and good ambiance
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2014

tony R. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
ok
pool breakfast location
would stay here again if they moved it out of phukett
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2014

Maria E. din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
The Palmyra perfectly met my needs!!
1. Clean, large room. 2. Good size bathroom with bath and shower. 3. Working wifi
Very pleasant! I had basic needs for bed, shower, pool and breakfast and wifi, and these were all met with excellence!
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2014

Edward S. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good, clean hotel with great breakfast !
Friendly staff, good breakfast,
Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was a good spread and tasty.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014

fiza F. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Pleasant stay
High speed wifi, large room and good location
I really enjoy my stay in palmyra. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is giid. Walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. You can connect to wifi anywhere in the hotel. Would definately recommend this hotel to my friends.
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2014

michaela D. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 17 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great hotel, excellent service and great breakfast
Staff, location and pool
From the moment we arrived the staff did their best to make us feel welcome. The location was ideal in that it was a short walk to the beach so the pool was never too busy. Food in the restaurant was great and catered for a diversity of nationalities. Lovely to eat breakfast outside by the pool.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2014

BALAJI K. din India
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good Hotel near beach
clean room, good swimming pool, big rooms
Good hotel with clean and big rooms very near to beach and nightlife.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2014

Revel D. din Africa de Sud
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
The hotel room and lounge is a bit dated
Pool Area, Br
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2014

Png H. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
I will not go back again!
Location, near to the beach, clean room
Bad! It was my second stay in Palmyra. The first experience was bad and was thinking, I should give them another chance to prove that i'm wrong. However, other than the location, there wasn't anything much I like about this hotel. While i'm waiting for the minibus to the airport,minibus was delayed hence i asked them to help to make a call. they charged me 20baht! and they are calling from a cell phone.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2014

huiping L. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
enjoyable, clean room, nice breakfast
breakfast, swimming pool, lclean rooms
love the smell of freshly washed liners everyday after the room cleaning. breakfast quality is good. however the pool is smaller than what i expected.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: