Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 5440 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 5440 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Eny din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
unpleasant stay coz of the staff at reception
big room, unfriendly receptionist, pay and pay
1. unfriendly receptionist when checknin and check out (still t He same st Aff) 2. we pay even more coz of extra people but we have more kids. 3. Aircond out Of control. Too cold even we set it to lower but no diff. We have to off it for awhile and sometime too stuffy we have to on it back. Same with the other room which is suddently hot in the night. 4. We book 1 family room and 1 deluxe room. And only given 1 card each. Family room have 2 rooms and cant they think of it without we ask they should give us extra card. 5. no doorbell for family room and the room at the 2nd floor. Sometime we have to bang the door so tha t people inside can hear us to open the door. 6. Extra bed only get towel on the first day and the next day they forgot but we dont bother anymore. 7. dont really like the way they treat us during check out time. We feel like a thief for them. Check the room so long and we r really late to go to the airport
Recenzat 16 februarie 2014

YANG din China
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Comfortable and easy accessible
centrally located, nice environment, and fantastic night life
The rooms is big and comfortable and overseeing the beach and you feel quiet and relaxing staying in the hotel
Recenzat 14 februarie 2014

pui din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Vilă familială (2 dormitoare)
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Our lunar new year holiday in Phuket
the hotel manager Mr. Tum was very friendly and helpful, the desk staff promoted the local tour was helpful as to pack our breakfast
The hotel was not big and my villa was old, swimming pool was also not big. The bedrooms were full of smell of camphor. However, the staff are friendly and the hotel location was good and near to patong beach
Recenzat 14 februarie 2014

Tai din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Nice stay
Comfortable, enjoyable and nice stay
Good stay. Have recommended to friends to stay if they visit this place
Recenzat 09 februarie 2014

wayne din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră Grand Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Good Stay, near Patong Beach
Near Beach, Shopping and free breakfast
cheap and good, near to shopping center and Patong Beach with push cart food especially deep fried chicken
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014

Vijay din India
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Clean and Pleasant Stay
Good Location, Good Maintainance and Nice Swimming pool
It was really good. I really liked the staff, pool, rooms. It is very near to shopping places, beach.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014

Bayanjargal din Mongolia
Cuplu
Vilă familială (2 dormitoare)
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
familiar atmosphere, centrally location
nice swimmingpool, good location, large room
Recenzat 02 februarie 2014

Lewis din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
very comfortable
friendly staff clean rooms
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2014

HELEN din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Fantastic hotel at a reasonable price
Clean rooms, friendly staff,
We are a couple middle aged and this hotel was perfect. It was quiet at night as just short walk up the drive off the main street, centrally located with restaurants surrounding, and nightlife about 5 minutes walk. Beach is a pleasant 10-15minute walk. Reception staff made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. We felt we were like family. Thanks to Kim and the other 2 reception staff for the high standard of customer service. Will be coming back to this hotel. It is smaller than hotels we stayed at before, but was so relaxing. Mark and Helen
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2014

SUKETU din India
Familie cu copii mari
Vilă familială (2 dormitoare)
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Familiar atmosphere, centrally located,
Good Location, Value For Money,Care taking staff
Really nice experience, we four members of family has enjoyed the stay with few vegetarian breakfast. Only issue for vegetarian like us that they do not have various dishes for us. But it was nice experience and value for money. Nice rooms and good ambiance
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: