Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 5440 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 5440 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Jo din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră Superior fără priveliște
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Family ttrip
Walking distance to the beach. about 5 minutes walk. Beach is clean. Can see fish. Easy access fo food
ok. free wi-fi. one or two staff not friendly. The walk to jungleceylon is quite far.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2014

Mohamed din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Average hotel experience, Staff not helpful
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
Overall the stay was fine as we were not in the hotel most of the time. I found the walls rather thin as the noises outside the room and in other rooms were audible. The staff were not helpful when I needed to call the tour agency or to get a cab while I was checking out to leave for the airport. I expected more from a highly rated hotel which had been Agoda awards.
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2014

Hui din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Location Stategic
Location, staff and environment
The hotel location quite strategic and it is located beside of Novotel Vintage Phuket Hotel. When we come out from hotel, it got a lot of massage and seafood restaurant.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2014

Darren din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Affordable resort living
Location; Staff; Ambience
The resort is situated some distance away from Patong beach which is cool cause there's space to breathe away from the touristy crowds. There's also a rather good massage parlour along the main road, outside the hotel. The resort itself is rather small but I must quickly add, is very homely. The pool is somewhat small with the cafe situated next to it. If you get a poolside seat at the cafe, you'll see the palm trees which really makes you feel like you're away on a vacation even though you're in bustling Phuket.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2014

glenn din Australia
Cupluri
Grande Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
highly recommended
staff, location , food
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2014

Rapheephan din Thailanda
Cupluri
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Location not easy to find. Clean . ABF is best.
ABF. ABF. ABF
Small space but seem to be okay. Room was clean. ABF is best. But the front staff was horrible slow check in I was waiting there almost 2 hrs. Because I book through Agoda. I saw guest walk in was check in very quick.
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2014

Ankur din India
Cupluri
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great hotel at a great price
Room comfort, location, staff friendliness
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2014

Vemula din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră Superior fără priveliște
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good place to stay, easy access and worth it.
Hospitality is good, Decent place to stay with the money, and in a good location.
We enjoyed our stay thanks to the location of the resort made it easier to go around and saves times. Will definitely suggest this for others. No doubt it's a good place to stay.
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2014

HANG din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Vilă familială (2 dormitoare)
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Nice hotel in Patong
Nice hotel, good food in a quite area of Patong
Spent two nights at Palmyra from 11-13 Dec'14 in a family with two beds room. The smell was not good when we first check in, may be because long time no one staying there, but we became familiar with it next morning. Clean room, good breakfast besides the swimming pool, helful staffs but some of them their english is not good enough. Hotel locates in a very quite area of busy Patong, good surroundings, 10mins walling to Ptong beach, 20mins to No 6 restaurant which serves very good food at reasonable prices. Suitable for family with children or someone who hates noisy.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2014

Foo din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Palmyra Patong Resort Comment
Room are clean and Wifi available in the room, breakfast are nice. Power adaptor convertor is available in the reception counter upon request.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: